Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1172 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1172 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

kartina M. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Overall its not value if money.check in was too slow.however staff were friendly
Should upgrade on cleanliness.there was cockroach in our room
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Min C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Summary
The toilet always block Bath towel & floor mat not ready inside the room need to request Shower head already critical crack.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Philip G. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Pala Tut
Not worth the money. Facilities are run down, not properly maintained, slow check-in process, staff has to photostat identity cards of all guests, counter staff not pro-active to pre-assign rooms to respective guests althought already booked early so have to wait for 45 minutes to do check-in, no towel, old run down towel only given out around 9am on check out day after 2 reminders on check-in day. Only tv set available in the room, telefon set not functioning, some lightbulds not functioning, room is dim. All thest reflected a lousy hotel management.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

CHEE L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Poorly maintained childrens pool
Swimming pool for children badly needs repair as damage could b clearly seen at the pool side. Common areas poorly maintained but the rooms are cleaned and up to standard. However the fridge are not cold are are the air conditioning
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

ai H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great Stay
Like the swimming pool here. The kids have so much fun. But my slippers was stolen by someone. Too bad.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

lo H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Peggy E. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

BEE Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Lim P. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Gek Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016