arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1145 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1145 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Mo L.
Malaysia
16 mars 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.

Valerene B.
Malaysia
16 mars 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly

Ng J.
Malaysia
10 mars 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.

vanessa N.
Malaysia
05 mars 2016
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.

LIM G.
Malaysia
24 februar 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.

Hussaini T.
Malaysia
21 februar 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back

Rodney L.
Malaysia
14 februar 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm

azizah Z.
Malaysia
13 februar 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!

iyang B.
Malaysia
12 februar 2016
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate

TRACY Y.
Malaysia
09 februar 2016
good
swimming pool
Good