arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1146 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1145 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

TRACY Y.
Malaysia
09 februar 2016
good
swimming pool
Good

Azlan I.
Malaysia
02 februar 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.

ragina L.
Malaysia
29 januar 2016
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff

Ahmad F.
Malaysia
25 januar 2016
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night

Michele C.
Malaysia
11 januar 2016
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so

phang L.
Malaysia
06 januar 2016
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!

MIN C.
Malaysia
04 januar 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!

Sylvester J.
Malaysia
04 januar 2016
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.

Fu L.
Malaysia
04 januar 2016
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.

Kok L.
Malaysia
04 januar 2016
Dirty
No comment