Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1172 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1172 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Ade S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Damai Puri
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

mazriman M. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Poor service and facilities
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

AII Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Room cleanliness worst
The room is far away from the lobby since I called for requested the nearest connecting room, but when I checked in, it is the farest room I got. The room is very dirty, the floor lots of dirt & all the furniture inside the room looks old, didn't maintain as well. The aircon is leaking water, & felt very hot.
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

Allen H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Awful
Aircon leaking , no toothbrush , run out of pool towel although they giving us pool towel card , pillow and bed are wet that we need to sunbath it before sleep , weird smell in room , dirty floor ,cant see anything in the swimming pool (that dirty) , very limited choice of breakfast buffet
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

Michael C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 9 netter i april 2016
Good for quiet retreat
.
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

Chui P. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Cleaning
Still got space to improve
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

YIT B. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff. Good place for relax.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Jenny K. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice sea view and clean
Enjoyable stay
Skrevet 19 april 2016

Rose C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Scor N. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Not worth the money
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Skrevet 11 april 2016