Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Forretningssenter Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 207

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 929
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (929)
Sorter etter:
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roger L. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!

Pool, Beach and Sunset
7,7
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoo P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
Damai puri resort

beach, rainforest, serenity
5,7
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mujahid T. Par Pakistan, 24. juli 2015
Good

View location and swimming pool
6,3
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samsudin G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Beach, giant games and view
3,3
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Cuti raya

Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
7,7
Good no problem
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiat P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Swimming pool

Children pool
7
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Good

The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
8
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evans N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.

Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
6,7
Just nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandy P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot

The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
7
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InngangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03