Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 1080 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1080)
Sorter etter:
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Nice sea view and clean
4,7
Enjoyable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scor V. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. april 2016
Not worth the money
2,7
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yew C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. april 2016
More like 2 star
3,3
Abit old & rundowned :(
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yew C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. april 2016
Won't be back
3,3
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rose S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. mars 2016
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
4,7
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mars 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
5,7
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mars 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
2,3
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hilmi R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. mars 2016
nice beach
5,7
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael L. Par Australia, 19. mars 2016
this resort is almost dead.

the beach is fantastic
3,7
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - MøteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ButikkerDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - MøteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BadDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08