eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Forretningssenter Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 207

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 844 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (844)
Sorter etter:
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Pin P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
outdated,need refurbished

nothing special
6,7
Nur A. Gruppe Singapore, 17. mars 2015
nice view, fresh air, serenity

the beach, the view, the room
8
Alif B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
Improvement in quality and cleaness

Beach beach and beach
5,3
So so
Ching S. Par Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
Good

Tranquility
7,3
Kho K. Par Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
not up to expectations

it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
5,3
Ok
Mathias R. Familie med store barn Norway, 24. februar 2015
To huge for the Management to handle

The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
5,3
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Cormac D. Gruppe Ireland, 22. februar 2015
Terrible service and Charge for everything.

Pool
3,3
The hotel is dated and staff are useless. The environment is nice with the mountains and the pool and sea but that's about it. You need to pay for everything from an extra towel for the pool, play table tennis on an ancient table, even if you leave food on your plate at the breakfast buffet they say they will charge you extra. I had an issue with the manager which he handled very badly and left me feeling quite pissed off. In short: ordered drinks at the bar near the pool (two mins walk away), after 30 mins the drinks hadn't arrived at the pool (second time this happened) so I marched back to the bar and yelled at the barman, eventually 15 mins later he arrives with the drinks and a bill. We ordered at 5.30pm, happy hour is till 6pm and he arrives at 6.15 with a full price non happy hour bill. So i'm pissed at this stage and refuse to pay the bill because they are trying to cheat me. Manager arrives to my room later, explains its a glitch in their computer system - fine. But I explain I'm upset about what happened and the fuss. The best he can do is charge me happy hour price and tells me not to argue with him because he is more senior than me!! I tell him to get stuffed and didn't pay. I get it that this is not an international hotel, I don't expect amazing service but this is basic hospitality. It was cheap beers that cost the hotel nothing. Not worth it.
Tee L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Excellent value for money!

Location, lanscape and room size
6,3
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Ismadi B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
O.k

Location
6,7
o.k and comfort.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InngangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04