Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 1094 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1094)
Sorter etter:
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. mai 2016
Compaint hotel
4,3
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiew S. Par Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
Nice Beach view
5
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. mai 2016
Disappointed
1,7
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur M. Par Malaysia, 14. mai 2016
love the view
5
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. mai 2016
Disappointing
3,3
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. mai 2016
Awesome location!
6
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. mai 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
4,3
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mazriman M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Poor service and facilities
2,7
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ade A. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Damai Puri
4
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - MøteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ButikkerDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - MøteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BadDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07