eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Forretningssenter Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Forretningssenter Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 207

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 807 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (807)
Sorter etter:
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Min Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
A worn-out hotel
5
Disappointed
Amiroel R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Need major refurbishment.

the surrounding nature, good size pools, quiet and relaxing.
5
The stay was just ok. All rooms need major refurbishment. For the price we pay, it does not reflect a 3 or 4 star hotel at all. Toilets are without hand and face towels. Even irons are chargeable at RM15 per 30 minutes. Rooms are quite blend. Lizard droppings here and there. They need major refurbishments to make it fresh and cosy. Childrens play area is ok. But games are chargeable at an average rate of RM5 per hour. Beach is abit dirty. The gap below the balcony near the restaurant is filled with trash. Can improve on this. Overall it needs a major makeover. Location is good but sad to say that without proper maintenance it will lose its glamour. For a peace and quiet holiday I will recommend it to others. But personally will probably not come back unless a change in management is done and a full refurbishment is done. But it is a walking distance away to Cultural Village and Damai Square.
Heidi H. Reiste alene Finland, 13. desember 2014
Amazing surroundings

The surroundings were just amazing - I could've sat by the waves for days. The hotel was really peaceful especially during the weekdays.
7,3
The building has been left to get old. It has undoubtly been very beautiful and still is, just needs a more thorough cleaning and a bit renovation. Note that the shops and sometimes the restaurants do not accept credit cards and the only ATM nearby doesn't acknowledge MasterCard or Visa...
Sue S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. desember 2014
Need maintainence

Good location
6,3
The resort was quite nice to bring family and children. No activities at night. So its quite boring for adult who need entertainment. In my families rooms, we dont have enough amenities such hand towel,face towel and even tea spoon. This resort really need new maintenance. In and out.
Salbiah M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
a relaxing and enjoyable stay domain puri

family time, amazing view and friendly staff
6,7
Fun and relaxing
Kuek K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. november 2014
Hotel Room Condition

Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
5
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!
Elizabeth O. Par Malaysia, 27. november 2014
damai puri resort & spa

view, peaceful and quiet
6
not much to talk about. room a disappointment. requesting for extra sugar and cream, it never came. to use the iron it costs $30 ringgit per hour. no thanks. shower splashed all over the floor.
Ho K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. november 2014
good for relax

good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
6,7
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.
Lukas W. Par Switzerland, 20. november 2014
nice place - old rooms

ocean, pool, view
5,7
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InngangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04