Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 1086 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1086)
Sorter etter:
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mazriman M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Poor service and facilities
2,7
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ade A. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Damai Puri
4
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junaidi B. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Beautiful Scenery
4,3
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chui F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. mai 2016
Cleaning
2,7
Still got space to improve
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. mai 2016
Good for quiet retreat
5,3
.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. mai 2016
Awful
3
Aircon leaking , no toothbrush , run out of pool towel although they giving us pool towel card , pillow and bed are wet that we need to sunbath it before sleep , weird smell in room , dirty floor ,cant see anything in the swimming pool (that dirty) , very limited choice of breakfast buffet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aii Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. mai 2016
Room cleanliness worst
3
The room is far away from the lobby since I called for requested the nearest connecting room, but when I checked in, it is the farest room I got. The room is very dirty, the floor lots of dirt & all the furniture inside the room looks old, didn't maintain as well. The aircon is leaking water, & felt very hot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Nice sea view and clean
4,7
Enjoyable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scor V. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. april 2016
Not worth the money
2,7
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - MøteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ButikkerDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - MøteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BadDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01