eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Forretningssenter Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Forretningssenter Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 207

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 827 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (827)
Sorter etter:
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Nicolaas H. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 25. januar 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Location, pool, beach
7
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Tamara S. Par Australia, 24. januar 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location

The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
4,3
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Chieng H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Surely not value for money

1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
4,7
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Nur F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. januar 2015
only go there for the view

beach, pool and view
6,7
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Houman F. Småbarnsfamilie France, 5. januar 2015
pleasant

calm, beach and family pool
5,7
breakfast and food quality is poor
Kok C. Par Malaysia, 5. januar 2015
Place for relaxing.

Nature, privacy and quite
6,3
Good, nice seaview
Mohamet F. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri

Views, Location & Alternative Dining
3,3
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.
Izabella D. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. januar 2015
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.

The sea
7,3
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.
Andy T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. januar 2015
Lousy !!!!

Tress, oceans and the air.
3
Will never go again!!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InngangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07