Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Dansesal Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lobby Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Møterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Butikker Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Forretningssenter Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Møterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 207

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 1052 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1052)
Sorter etter:
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
2,7
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syafiqah F. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa

very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
5,3
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zainal S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Not like before

Beach,view,
4
Just ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fu L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly

Staff quite friendly
5,7
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok W. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
Dirty

No comment
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Micheal B. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. desember 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...

our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
5
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siak K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. desember 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.

Locality, quiet and comfort.
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liew C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. desember 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.

Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
3,3
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sylvester C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. desember 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating

Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
6,3
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - MøteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ButikkerDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - MøteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BadDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05