eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Forretningssenter Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasse Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 207

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 689 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (689)
Mette F. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2011
Nydelig hotell

Fint for fottur
7,7
vakkert hotell ved havet. nesten ingen gjester når vi var der så vi hadde stedet nesten for oss selv. flotte rom. ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ca. 10 min. gå-tur fra hotellet kan må gå tracking i fjellet til et lite, men vakkert fossefall.
Chee M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 6. april 2014
Very, very relax

Beach Hotel, Food & Friendly Staff
5,7
Kong S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
main entrance gate staff services so poor

swimming pool..beach...sun
5,3
still ok....no bad....but the swimming pool & main gate staff services having some poor....
Mohamad A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
Great hotel services and friendly staff

its near the beach, near the cultural village where you can see all the tribes and ethnics of Sarawak and the hotel is very nice and clean surroundings.
8,7
it was pleasant and very relaxing. The seafood restaurant nearby also very delicious. Activity in the beach aslo very entertaining.
Hamidah R. Par Malaysia, 28. mars 2014
nice quite surrounding

beach, sea breeze, sea view
5,3
Nice sea view but the service is very poor.
Boon H. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
Good & Relaxing

Beach, Nature & Fun
8
Ling K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
overall just fine for my family

sea view, fast check in, room clean
6
poor housekeeping service always run out of towel low qty food for morning breakfast and not valve for money room a/con not working for over night and TV remote not working too..... dirty pool
Lik W. Par Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
It was okay!

Room, Staff and food
8
We stayed for 2D 1N, a short weekend getaway. Check-in counters a bit busy. The cafe/restaurants on the sea view side. Foods were okay and big portion especially for ala-carte. Swimming pool for kids are awesome and my daughter like it very much. Beach just a walking distance with very nice and breathtaking views of Mount Santubong on the opposite side. Our room a bit far from the lobby and others facilities except for adults swimming pool. Room was okay with well-functioned air-conditioning system even it was a centralized air-cond system. But the condition a bit old and I'm hoping for the refurbishment @ renovation. Toilet quite ok for me without bath tub. If you looking for other place to go around here, Cultural Village is nearby. Damai Central also neraby. It is a place equipped with 24-hours convenient shop, food court with variety of foods, seafood restaurant, bar, spa etc.
Mohdfaizal H. Par Malaysia, 18. mars 2014
sucks

view . comfortable. location
2
We feel not welcome at the resort since day 1, when we entered the resort.told security guys we have reservations but still not welcoming us and look down to us.its continues at the counter until we checked out a day after.maybe cause we drive a small car.we seems dont hv the money to the staff there and dont deserve to be there?
Yian N. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. mars 2014
Ok

Beach
5,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Inne i hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terasseDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ForretningssenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InngangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DansesalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/salongDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GjesteromDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08