Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 461 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (461)
Sorter etter:
Bjornar O. Par Norway, 18. november 2012
Hotell i nærheten av flyplassen i Medan

Nærhet til flyplassen, god valuta for pengene
7,3
Brukte hotellet kun for en natt siden vi skulle tidlig med fly dagen etter. Hotellet er ganske gammelt og slitt. Men helt ok for kort opphold. Det var god service på hotellet. Frokosten var bra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Iktri M. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. april 2016
Overrated star
5
I think this hotel's star is overrated. It's facilities are 3-star like hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2016
Just like this hotel
4,3
Near to sun plaza
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. april 2016
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Baudouin D. Reiste alene Belgium, 15. mars 2016
First stay in this hotel

Location, room comfort, pool
7
I have stayed 7 or 8 times in Medan. This was my first stay at Danau Toba hotel. A few negative points: - no safety box in room - when wanting to have juices at the pool, we asked whether we could sign to the room, answer OK. When leaving the pool area, I signed the bill with name, room number. 15 minutes later a man - never seen before - knocked at the room, saying drinks at the pool needed to be paid cash and can not be signed to the room !!! - while having dinner 9indoor restaurant0, many musquitos bite your feet and legs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zainuddin A. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. mars 2016
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning

Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
5
So so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mike S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. januar 2016
shilvock
5,3
bagus
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ice S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. januar 2016
Service so bad
2,7
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wasnudin W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. januar 2016
Old hotel in Medan City center
4,3
Very clean room, easy located but I think the price isn't fair. Very limited facility.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pierre S. Par Canada, 21. januar 2016
Disappointing
4
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - DirektørsalongDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/kaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/kaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurantDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01