Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Treningsrom Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Møterom Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Svømmebasseng Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restaurant Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Resepsjon Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Svømmebasseng Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Svømmebasseng Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Svømmebasseng Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Lobby Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Inne i hotellet Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Inne i hotellet Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gjesterom Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gjesterom Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gjesterom Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gjesterom
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gjesterom Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Nattklubb Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Nattklubb Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Nattklubb Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Nattklubb Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Nattklubb Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Nattklubb Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Lobby Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Inne i hotellet Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gjesterom
Sted: Medan City Center Antall rom: 270
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 290 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (290)
Bjornar O. Par Norway, 18. november 2012
Hotell i nærheten av flyplassen i Medan

Nærhet til flyplassen, god valuta for pengene
7,3
Brukte hotellet kun for en natt siden vi skulle tidlig med fly dagen etter. Hotellet er ganske gammelt og slitt. Men helt ok for kort opphold. Det var god service på hotellet. Frokosten var bra.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 12. april 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, good location, good service
8
Assyuhada A. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
very comfortable

swimming pool comfortable room
8,7
The room is very comfortable and value for money.everything is good here but for the food is very poor. Don't have many choice for the breakfast.
Gerard Q. Småbarnsfamilie France, 31. mars 2014
Cheap hotel with good facilities

Price, swimming pool, fitness center
6,7
It is not the first time we stay here. No surprises: cheap, good swimming pool, the rooms were a bit run down but overall still ok. No many international channels on the tv but no big deal: we were not here to watch tv!
Teo B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. mars 2014
value for money

swimming pool nice. entertainment avail. friendly staff
7,3
Overall is good and convenient. I like the pool. Dining place is big and nice but less variety. Few pubs around so dont have to go too far.
Shanti F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. mars 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, comfortable and quiet
7
Have stayed there before and returned due to it's convenient location to areas we needed to get to in Medan. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little bit run down and therefore prices seem higher than they should be in comparison with others in Medan. However, it was clean and quiet.
Peach M. Gruppe Philippines, 10. mars 2014
not so good

nothing
3,7
Hotel food was bad. Hotel room is hot
Sarimah M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. mars 2014
superb

big hotel room., big swimming pool suitable for young children
8,7
Excellent, big & nice hotel room, many TV channel, near to sunplaza shopping mall. Big & nice swimming pool with slide, suitable for young children, planted with coconut tree (i think)...;)
Alan T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
Hotel is close to shopping mall

Convinent, fast check in and the room is clean
5,3
Lavanean L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. februar 2014
Overall good and satisfied

Near to all places, convenient, and facilities not too bad
7,7
Overall was good and value for money. They only have to improve cleanliness of toilets in the room and also make sure everything is working. Did not have hot shower the last i was there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - TreningsromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - MøteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - SvømmebassengDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurantDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ResepsjonDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - SvømmebassengDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - SvømmebassengDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - SvømmebassengDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - LobbyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Inne i hotelletDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Inne i hotelletDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Utsiden av hotelletDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - NattklubbDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - NattklubbDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - NattklubbDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - NattklubbDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - NattklubbDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - NattklubbDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - LobbyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Inne i hotelletDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Utsiden av hotelletDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Utsiden av hotelletDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - DirektørsalongDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/kaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/kaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07