Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 448 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (448)
Sorter etter:
Bjornar O. Par Norway, 18. november 2012
Hotell i nærheten av flyplassen i Medan

Nærhet til flyplassen, god valuta for pengene
7,3
Brukte hotellet kun for en natt siden vi skulle tidlig med fly dagen etter. Hotellet er ganske gammelt og slitt. Men helt ok for kort opphold. Det var god service på hotellet. Frokosten var bra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. desember 2015
nice hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool
7,3
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy G. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. desember 2015
A old property.

The staff is very friendly
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin F. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 14. desember 2015
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.

The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
5
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ganeswaran S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. november 2015
comfortable hotel for our journey

food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
10
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. oktober 2015
everything very good

food , interior , friendly staff
9
everything good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saiful B. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. oktober 2015
Old hotel need renovation

Locotion.
4
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 18. oktober 2015
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr

Girl girls everywhere
8,3
Wunderbar
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mani V. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. oktober 2015
Excellent service

Friendly
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - DirektørsalongDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/kaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kaffebar/kaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurantDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GjesteromDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01