eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene 6300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hage Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hage Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hage Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hage Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dansesal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dansesal
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 29
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 129 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (129)
Sorter etter:
Li Q. Gruppe Singapore, 18. september 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Par Philippines, 15. september 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. august 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Par United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. juli 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Par Australia, 30. april 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. mars 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HageDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HageDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HageDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HageDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - DansesalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - DansesalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MøteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MøteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - InngangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ResepsjonDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C04