Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene 6300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hage Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hage Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hage Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hage Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dansesal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dansesal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bad
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 29
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 145
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter etter:
Sheirill R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. august 2015
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sijo K. Par India, 4. august 2015
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Santiago P. Par Philippines, 3. august 2015
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lotie Q. Par Philippines, 29. juni 2015
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard J. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. mai 2015
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manuel S. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 11. mai 2015
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lyndon O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. mars 2015
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ken S. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7,3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agnes J. Par Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Hotel for a Cause but Food is not Good

A Hotel that Helps Deaf/Mute Children, Big Rooms
7
The hotel is not what it looks like in the Agoda page. Pool is not pleasant looking but their rooms are quite great. I like the idea that the profits of this hotel goes to children with hearing/talking disabilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeff S. Par United States of America, 3. januar 2015
Nice place

Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HageDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HageDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HageDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HageDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - DansesalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - DansesalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MøteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MøteromDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - InngangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ResepsjonDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08