Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Resepsjon Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom
Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Kjøkken Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Bad Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Bad
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 357
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (357)
Sorter etter:
Lacy K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlo P. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jasmine M. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi Z. Par China, 18. juni 2015
good

good
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Florencio A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 4. mai 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jc J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. mars 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ambjorn W. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. mars 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taare P. Par New Zealand, 27. februar 2015
the price is right

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8,7
we have stayed before and will stay again because the hotel is realistic in its price. its a simple place , before we had fast internet ..just ask for a room near server
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellaine N. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Douglas G. Par United States of America, 21. februar 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - ResepsjonDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - KjøkkenDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - BadDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03