eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Resepsjon Darunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé
Darunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotellet Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Gjesterom Darunday Manor Bohol - Kjøkken
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 315 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (315)
Sorter etter:
Jose S. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Par New Zealand, 16. juni 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Reiste alene New Zealand, 15. juni 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Reiste alene Australia, 7. juni 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 7. mai 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. mai 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Reiste alene Canada, 7. mars 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 5. februar 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Par China, 4. februar 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - ResepsjonDarunday Manor Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - GjesteromDarunday Manor Bohol - Kjøkken


AS-AGWEB-3C01