Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 367 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (367)
Sorter etter:
Luigi R. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. januar 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaakko A. Reiste alene Finland, 30. desember 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gadi K. Par Israel, 13. november 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josefina R. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. oktober 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kaylin S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 13. oktober 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick P. Par Philippines, 25. september 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lacy K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlo P. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jasmine M. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi Z. Par China, 18. juni 2015
good

good
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - ResepsjonDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kaffebar/kaféDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - KjøkkenDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - BadDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GjesteromDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01