eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 847 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (847)
Sorter etter:
Xingang Y. Reiste alene China, 15. mars 2015
okay

location, location, location
7
wifi is smooth, location is good, choose it if you have tight budget, pass if you expect more.
Erwin V. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. mars 2015
highly recommended

1.the staff 2. the room comport 3. the hotel location
10
it was wonderful and comfortable....i like also the attitude of one of their hotel staff... she was so nice and helpful to the guest.....
Erwin V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mars 2015
1st class 1 star hotel !!!

1. the location 2. staff 3. value for money
10
my family loved this hotel....we wil recommend this to all our friends....
Hyejin L. Par South Korea, 13. mars 2015
no hot water, dirty room&bathroom

place, kindness, price
5,3
staffs are very kind, and nice price, place but, usually no hot water and dirty bed, air condition is dirty too.
Enrique D. Par Philippines, 7. mars 2015
Clean room

Clean rooms
5,3
The filipino housekeeping was very nice and accomodating. the receptionist also. Thanks!
Aleksei L. Reiste alene Russia, 2. mars 2015
The best hostel I lived ever

center of the city, fast wi-fi, clean rooms
10
- Only 4 person in one room - Everyday cleaning - Chip prices - Good Staff service, do everything, especially Raj - Fast wifi - Worm blankets - A lot of times stay here - Recomend to friends
Chuanlin H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. februar 2015
GOOD
10
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Samuel W. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. februar 2015
Everything you could want for the price

cheap, location, clean
8,3
For Chungking Mansions, and I don't recommend staying there unless you know what you're getting into, Day & Night Hotel was just about perfect. No, there's no communal space. No, there's no turndown service. But if you're looking for the cheapest place to throw down your bag, take a hot shower, get on some wifi and find a clean (bunk-) bed, then I can't imagine you'll do much better. The beds feel new and clean, not buggy, the owners Patrick and Raj were both very helpful (they were happy to help me do a load of laundry, big help!) and the shower was hot. For a 6-person dorm at less than 20 bucks a night, what more could you ask for?
Donna F. Par Canada, 7. februar 2015
Decent hostel

location, food, night life
7
Stay was decent. Didn't realize the hostel was in chungking mansions which is a pretty shady area of HK. Found a cockroach in my back pack the next day and the food smells really permeate your things. Besides that room/bed was decent and location is good.
Bernie M. Par Belize, 6. februar 2015
Home away from home.

The place was clean and well kept. Really cozy and comfortable. The front desk clerks are very helpful!
8,7
I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong and I will also recommend it to my peers! Thank you Love, thank you Cris! You ladies made it all better!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01