eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 750 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (750)
Sorter etter:
Jason G. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juli 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Steven F. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. juli 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.
Mei F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
low budget hotel

location , price , friendly staff
6
Mark J. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5,3
Sherry S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 20. juni 2014
Brilliant no complains - easy location

Clean, helpful staff, have many different rooms.
9,3
This is a place for anyone who would want to travel with a budget in mind. It is a nice cozy hostel very friendly staff. Cleaning rooms everyday and have wifi access. It's a convenient location. Will be coming again if i visit hkg again.
Chiu H. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Room small & room services no change Bed sheet

Location
5,3
Still ok. Sometime the towel so smelly.Room really too small.
Chun K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Absolutely Valuable for Money

Friendly staff, early check-in and storage of luggage after check-out.
8,7
Location is great! Strategically next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that makes it so convenience to travel around Hong Kong. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier too. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the walls are fully tiles. They also properly kept and returned my charging cables for tablet and hp that I left in the room after checked out.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07