eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 773 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (773)
Sorter etter:
Chee W. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Par Malaysia, 3. september 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations
Marilyn M. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Reiste alene Romania, 24. august 2014
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. august 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Amit K. Familie med store barn India, 16. august 2014
It was not room its a pigeon hole

WIFI , Friendliness of the staff and location
4,7
Budget hotel , very small room , good wifi , very friendly staff not a bad stay
Abigail M. Par Philippines, 15. august 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. august 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.
Jason G. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07