Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 897 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (897)
Sorter etter:
Marc K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. januar 2016
Perfect for the price.

Location, cost, access to MTR
7,7
Had a good stay here. Rooms are tiny but at this price it's what I expected. Would definitely recommend to the budget traveller.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucious T. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 9. desember 2015
Very nice service

reception, clean, neat
6,7
good place for the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendri T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 7. desember 2015
crew was helpfull

small, clean, good location
6,3
this hotel was a lil bit small for 3 person. there is only 1 lift for a very crowded place like this, that's why we need around 10minutes to enter the lift. But it's okay for us, because the room was clean, the crew especially josie was very helpfull and friendly person. The location was so close with the MTR station, so close to many beautiful place in HKG.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucious T. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 5. desember 2015
Love and Josie is doing a great job !

clean, friendness, kind
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reynaldo P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. november 2015
Not too bad

Nice and clean room
4,7
It was not too good nor too bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donny W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. november 2015
Environment need to care more

Location
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deborah L. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2015
How Kool (HK)

friendly Filipino staffs (ate love and ate josie),location,clean room
7,3
It was easy to find although long waiting time for the lift.good location(near mtr station,ferry, and tourist spots).clean rooms and unlimited coffee and tea. the Filipino staffs (ate josie and ate love)are friendly,helpful and nice. Good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James G. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 9. november 2015
My 1st Class seat was larger
3
Do yourself a favor and stay in another building... This one is horrible.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel J. Reiste alene South Africa, 4. november 2015

Location and Comfy Beds
5,7
I love the facilities and service on 10th floor BUT I do t appreciate the way they change their prices. Everyone gets a different rate and it's completely subjective. If they really don't like you, they'll charge you three times the normal rate and put you in one of their beds on 6th floor where you get a dirty bathroom with broken pipes where the water run straight out the drain and onto your legs while you're brushing your teeth. So specify that you want to be on 10th floor and get prices from the other hostels so you know what's the best market related price. I know that I'm upset that they push the price up every time I return and I absolutely hated staying on 6th floor but I will definitely stay here again. The lady's working upstairs are super friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ela A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. oktober 2015
its a guesthouse not a hotel so dont expect too mu

near mtr, near food outlets and stores, near tourist spot destinations
6,7
Considering the price, dont expect too much. Small room which is good for sleeping after a busy day. Staffs were good, specially ate josie a filipina who works there. And jhonny who assisted us for a discounted tickets to the peak and disneyland.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05