Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 880
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (880)
Sorter etter:
Jomar L. Gruppe Philippines, 23. august 2015
day and night

good location
6,3
Not so comfortable since we passed on a stairs to reach 17th floor
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eunjin L. Reiste alene South Korea, 21. august 2015
For solo traveler

Location
7,3
The room is really really small. If you open your luggage, you would be hard to roam your room. But the room is more clean than I think. So if you're solo traveler, this hotel is good choice to you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angela L. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 26. juli 2015
For a 1 star hotel, it is ok

It looks very clean, air condition works well, some of the staff is helpful
6
I would rate it 6/10. It would be better if they fix some problems in the room: TV and thermos pot are not working, after taking a bath the water is leaking that makes the rug soaking wet, the refrigerator smells bad-leftover yogurt of the previous tenant was not cleaned, you can hear the water dripping sounds of the aircon especially at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin F. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6,7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maritess M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juli 2015
Great Experience.

1.location near MTR and macau port 2. Affordable 3. Friendly staff specially the hostel manager as well as the staffr
9,3
We had a great HK and Macau Experience at this hostel. The hostel manager is easy to approach.The staff are friendly specially harry,ate lovely and julie they always make sure that our room is clean..They also offer us discounted price of some HK attraction like ticket to macau ferrt,ocean adventure,disney and wax museum.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Odessa A. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2015
Accessible and Affordable

very accessible. near to MTR stations, tourist spots, malls and restaurants
8,3
Because of it's cheap price, we didn't expect much. But during our stay, we actually liked the room even though its not very spacious. Our bed was always made up when we come back at night. Everyday we have fresh sets of pillow, blankets and towels. The air-conditioning is good, television works fine (but no cable channels), and the hot shower works well. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is very accessible, there's a lot of malls and restaurants around and MTRs are everywhere. It's also walking distance to China Ferry if you're planning to go to Macau. It is also near the Avenue of Stars for sight seeing. I will definitely choose the same hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Foo A. Par Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
Good Hotel for Solo Traveller

Friendly Staff, Clean, Complete Facilities for Budget Hotel
6,3
It was clean , friendly staff and complete facilities for Budget Hotel such as soap,shampo, towel, deposit box, mini refrigerator, AC, fan.. but it hard to find the hotel and the room is too small for couple. There is no space for move except for bed, also The toilet is small..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Accessible

clean, comfortable and accessible
8,7
value for money is good; staff are nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to check in as early as 11am.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keseah I. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. juni 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sujin J. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. juni 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02