eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Bad Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 757 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (757)
Sorter etter:
Abigail M. Par Philippines, 15. august 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. august 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.
Jason G. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juli 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Steven F. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. juli 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.
Mei F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
low budget hotel

location , price , friendly staff
6
Mark J. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05