eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Møterom Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Møterom Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gjesterom Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Butikker Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Resepsjon Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Butikker
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 127

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 570 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (570)
Sorter etter:
Kay S. Par Norway, 11. juni 2010
Flott hotell

Service ved både hotellet og restauranten
8
Benyttet dette hotellet som "mellomlanding" for vår tur til Samar. Fint hotell og kjempeservice, både på hotellet og restauranten. Vi besøker gjerne dette hotellet flere ganger.
Steinar S. Par Norway, 9. februar 2010
Days hotel

Det ligger nermt flyplassen.
5,7
Fordelen med hotellet. det ligger nermt flyplassen Romm helt ok, sørvis ok betjening ok. Men eg ville ikkje bodd der mer en eit par dager der for det er mange hoteller som ligger i samme prisklasse og har en bedre komfort med tillknytning med badebaseng og strandlinje mm. Men når du kommer til Cebu etter en lang reise så er det godt å komme på eit hotell kjapt så du kan få slappe av og komme deg til hektene.
Haw S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Jacinto D. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. februar 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Mark L. Par United States of America, 20. februar 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Dongin K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 15. januar 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. januar 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Familie med store barn Sweden, 17. desember 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Aiza Q. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
James T. Foretningsreisende Australia, 5. desember 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - MøteromDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - MøteromDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - GjesteromDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ButikkerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ResepsjonDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B07