eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/salong Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Mat og drikke Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Møterom Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Resepsjon Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Møterom Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Møterom Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Gjesterom Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Butikker Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Resepsjon Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Butikker
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 127

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 545 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (545)
Sorter etter:
Kay S. Par Norway, 11. juni 2010
Flott hotell

Service ved både hotellet og restauranten
8
Benyttet dette hotellet som "mellomlanding" for vår tur til Samar. Fint hotell og kjempeservice, både på hotellet og restauranten. Vi besøker gjerne dette hotellet flere ganger.
Steinar S. Par Norway, 9. februar 2010
Days hotel

Det ligger nermt flyplassen.
5,7
Fordelen med hotellet. det ligger nermt flyplassen Romm helt ok, sørvis ok betjening ok. Men eg ville ikkje bodd der mer en eit par dager der for det er mange hoteller som ligger i samme prisklasse og har en bedre komfort med tillknytning med badebaseng og strandlinje mm. Men når du kommer til Cebu etter en lang reise så er det godt å komme på eit hotell kjapt så du kan få slappe av og komme deg til hektene.
Candice J. Gruppe United States of America, 22. juni 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7,7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Teodoro D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. mai 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Rick D. Par United States of America, 8. april 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Reiste alene Norway, 4. april 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mars 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 21. mars 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 19. mars 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/salongDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Mat og drikkeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - MøteromDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ResepsjonDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - MøteromDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - MøteromDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - GjesteromDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ButikkerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ResepsjonDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Butikker

Kundeanmeldelser - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05