Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Resepsjon Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hage Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom
Sted: Novena / Balestier Antall rom: 405
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1109 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1109)
Teck Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. april 2014
Nice, excellent and comfortable hotel

Nice, excellent and comfortable hotel
9,3
Nice, excellent and comfortable hotel
Sheau W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Have free shuttle bus, clean and nice hotel

free shuttle, close to a mall and park
7,3
Good
Sylvia R. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. april 2014
Small room

Centrally located, new hotel
6
Rene M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 4. april 2014
convenient, cozy, location

buffet, room, cleanness
10
highly recommended for business traveler, not much around but have all, close to airport and city, very quiet surroundings.
Rene M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 4. april 2014
rooms are cozy

rooms, restaurant, gym
10
highly recommended for business traveler, not much around but have all, close to airport and city, very quiet surroundings.
Hooi C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. april 2014
Value for Money

good location and easy access to local food
7
Been staying in Days Hotel for the past several trips to Singapore. Still new with good maintenance. Will still be staying there next trip.
Ailing W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. april 2014
nice alot of nice food

location, service and clean
6
good there alot of foods around this area. rate was slightly on the high side
Frances L. Par Philippines, 2. april 2014
Budget Hotel with Comfortable and Spacious Room

affordable, comfortable bed, very clean
9
Days Hotel in Zhongshan Park opened sometime in 2012 and it's one of the nicest budget hotels that I've been to here in the Lion City. We got the room for only a night n a spur-of-the-moment-lets-go-have-a-staycation kind of thing. Given the name, it's located right beside a nice park that links the hotel and the Zhongshan Mall beside it. It obviously got a perfect score in terms of convenience as the mall houses a really big Fairprice Finest, a couple of restaurants and fast food outlets like Subway, Thai Express, Crystal Jade and even a Convenience Store! Take a peek inside our room, it's 18sqm big small but having stayed at small boutique-like hotels before, I have to say that the room doesn't feel cramped at all. In fact, we were able to freely walk around and if you noticed, none of our beds were pushed against the wall. I really have to give props to whoever designed the room as you can really see how each space was maximized without forgetting comfort at all. My favorite area in the room is the daybed. I just enjoy pulling my legs up here as I relax after a full day spent outside. Our room overlooks the city so we can see the whole stretch of Balestier Road from here. Not much of a happening place so do expect it to be very quiet during the evening.
Hooi C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. april 2014
Another good stay

good location with plenty of good local food nearby
7,7
Had another good stay at this hotel for business.
Xing X. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 1. april 2014
Comfortable and New Hotel

Location, Room Renovation, Quiet
7,7
Overall is fine, the room is small but clean, only bad thing is there's no exhaust fan in wash room. Internet speed could be faster if possible. The hotel's location is good, nearby has local delicious and easy access to high way.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ResepsjonDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HageDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01