eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Resepsjon Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hage Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom
Område Novena / Balestier Antall rom: 405
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1323 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1323)
Sorter etter:
Foretningsreisende 23. juli 2014
Average service for price

Free shuttle bus to MRT, near to supermarket
4,3
Average for a supposedly new hotel. Aircon wasn't working properly, took staff an hr to arrive after repeated calls. Staff not very articulated & did not informed that there is a deposit charge till I check out time. No receipt was given!
Hooi C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Good location

good location, clean and new
6
Nice hotel as usual, stay here every time i visit singapore. Overall is good, however, i do realized they have a lot of tour group staying there. May get very crowded and noisy at times.
. Familie med store barn 23. juli 2014
Micky

Clean
8,3
Happy
Kartika P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. juli 2014
Great

Lots of resto, food court, supermarket surrounding, clean room, free wifi
7,3
Such a great time staying at this hotel. Colorful room. We can relax at the park beside the hotel, although its only a small park but nice.
Tienny T. Gruppe Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Pleasant.

Location. Comfort. Local surroundings.
9
Robyn O. Reiste alene Australia, 14. juli 2014
Efficient, friendly, quiet and good value

Room was clean, comfy beds and polite, efficient staff
9
Pleasantly surprised a very good 3 star hotel, within easy walking distance of MRT. Hotel has a shuttle to the station if you don't want to walk. Plenty of local restaurants with lots of variety and not expensive. A great park next door that was used by hotel guests and residents alike. Nice place to relax and watch the world go by. I would stay here again.
Tan S. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Crowded and small. Untrained

It's location is good and has a supermarket in the building. Parks too.
3,7
Cheap but the staffs are non,locals and they don't speak good English. Rather budget and small room.
Sisouda X. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juli 2014
A hotel with beautiful landscaping.

Near areas where shopping centers are located, clean and good staff.
9,7
Cuong L. Familie med store barn Vietnam, 13. juli 2014
Afordable price but a bit far from the city center

New, comfort, friendly staff
7,3
Not bad
Stella K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
the best affordable new hotel in Singapore

near Orchard road, value for money, clean & new
9,3
It was awesome as the room was bigger than I expected and very comfortable. Everything was new and clean. It exceed my expectations in every aspects. The hotel is located at Zhong Shan Park in Balestier area. They do not have MRT nearby the hotel, but you can take bus 145 to toa payoh (red line MRT) or to Novena MRT. It is just few stops away. If you take a cab to Orchard, you'll only spend about $5-6 ! That's how near it is. Anyway, I highly recommend this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ResepsjonDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HageDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikkerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B08