eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Resepsjon Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hage Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom
Område Novena / Balestier Antall rom: 405
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1549 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1549)
Sorter etter:
Sze Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. november 2014
Good as always

Comfortable room, Clean, Good staff
7,7
Madalia K. Par Indonesia, 19. november 2014
Comfortable hotel

Have shuttle bus going novena mtr and orchard, easy to find a food specially street singapore food. Our flight arrived in early morning lucky the hotel let us go inside the room at 10am.
7,3
Its quite nice hotel, and surrounding even a bit far from tourist place.
Akihiko H. Foretningsreisende Japan, 19. november 2014
Clean and good located

clean room, good location and helpful staff
7,7
arrived very late, after midnight, one bed room was not available, staff say sorry but gave me late check-out w/o charge
Yeo- K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. november 2014
Disappointing Unethical holding back deposit

None
7
I am very upset and disappointed that the hotel held my deposit via credit card and can only refund after 7 days. If this is has been communicated and explain to me I would have given cash as deposit instead of credit card . This is not unethical practice
Vincent L. Par Singapore, 16. november 2014
Good

The hotel is new there are a lot of restaurants nearby the staff is friendly n helpful
8,3
Good
Leong M. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Value for money

Clean, quiet, good bed
7,7
Be assured of a restful sleep at a fraction of the price of the other 4,5 star hotels.
Keng W. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Good rooms

Clean Room, Clean Bed, Good staffs
6,7
Clean Room, Clean Bed, Good staffs. What can I ask for more for such a good value price hotel?
Benjamin T. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2014
clean and good location

clean, good location, alot of things to eat
8
First time staying here. Better value than value hotel nearby in the same area. slightly more expensive than value hotel but worth it. Near eateries and also the MRT station, and very close to orchard road where i can do my shopping. Worth the money and will return again
Yeo- K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. november 2014
Beware security deposit is not return immediately

Clean and Nice Breakfast
7,3
Not so good as I am not aware that the security deposit cannot be returned immediately if we provide our credit card. They should return my credit card slip and cancel it upon check out . I would have given cash as deposit if I am aware that my credit card amount can only be returned in 7 days time Stayed there from 12 Nov 2014 to 14 Nov 2014 . Stayed again from 16 Nov 2014 to 17 Nov 2014.
Patrick H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. november 2014
Great value

Price , room quality , cleanliness
9,3
This was a great find. It is very difficult to find a good quality hotel for an affordable price and this was it . This is DEFinITELY higher standard than the Days Inn in the US

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ResepsjonDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HageDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikkerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A03