eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Resepsjon Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hage Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom
Område Novena / Balestier Antall rom: 405
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1488 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1488)
Sorter etter:
Connie M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
convenient

location, amenities, cleanliness
7
Very clean and new but room very small & tight walking space. Location good, lots of eateries nearby.
Lisa C. Par Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Par Hong Kong, 14. oktober 2014
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. oktober 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Par Taiwan, 10. oktober 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Par Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Sze Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. oktober 2014
Good choice for business stay

Friendly Staff, Shuttle to MRT, Good price
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ResepsjonDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HageDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikkerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A08