eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Resepsjon Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bad Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hage Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gjesterom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Treningsrom
Område Novena / Balestier Antall rom: 405
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1454 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1454)
Sorter etter:
Yeow C. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Nice and clean hotel, comfort bed and clean toilet

Bright and clean hotel, cosy bed, clean toilet
8
Nice location with local foods surrounding
Ria M. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
Friendly staffs.. Good room..

good service, comfortable bed, clean toilet
9
Service was very good. Friendly staffs. Clean room, clean toilet. Comfortable bed and pillows. Lively room colour. Only wished the room had a bigger fridge to fit bottles of water.
Hiroshi F. Foretningsreisende Japan, 26. september 2014
Car Park

Big Car park, Near Japanese restaurant, clean room
8
Room floor was not cleaned
Teguh S. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. september 2014
Days hotel make my day

Clean nice comfortable
8,7
Nancy L. Par Indonesia, 23. september 2014
Value for money,nice hotel

Hotel was not too far from city, clean and nice hotel,value for money
6
Great.
Nur S. Par Singapore, 23. september 2014
Cosy hotel

dining,service,fast check in and out
9,7
Sarah A. Par Philippines, 22. september 2014
Good

Location, services (i.e. shuttle to Orchard/Novena), pillows
8,7
The room was a bit small, but the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was excellent and quite helpful. We appreciated the shuttle services from the hotel to Orchard Rd and Novena MRT. Wish there were more channels on the TV though. Overall, it was a comfortable stay.
Joanne T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. september 2014
Clean and new, but location is a bit far from mrt

Room was very clean and carpeted floor. The room was small but not as small as the other non-5 star hotels in Singapore. There's enough room for our 3 luggages, baby stroller and 2 handbags.
8,3
It was good except for the hassle in shuttle reservation. You have to reserve a night before and should be at the lobby at least 5 mins before the schedule or you will miss it. Very inconvenient for us as we have an infant and could not really anticipate the exact time that we would be ready to leave the hotel. Most of the time, the slots are fully booked as it also picks up passengers from nearby hotel. We ended up taking a cab all the time. We also tried walking from the novena mrt station to the hotel, it was a long and tiring 15-minute walk for a non athletic peep like me. The room though was very neat and clean so you can rest well during the night. The sheets are also new and clean, so no bed bugs.
Jitendra K. Reiste alene India, 20. september 2014
Nice Hotel for short stay

Bus service to Market area, near to mall, calm and resident surrounding area
8,3
It was good, Room was available even after very late for check In. very good hatel, rooms are comfortable.
Daniel H. Par Australia, 20. september 2014
Lovely 2 days @ Days @ Zhongshan Park

1)
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ResepsjonDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Inne i hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HageDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GjesteromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TreningsromDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikkerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A05