Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Forretningssenter Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 317
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (317)
Sorter etter:
Sujeong H. Par South Korea, 17. august 2015
unpleasant stay

location, location, location and that's all.
4
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seunghwa O. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 2. august 2015
Close loc.

front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
6,7
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kyeongnam K. Familie med store barn South Korea, 1. august 2015
Friendly
9
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reo A. Par United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Good Location

location, price, and ease of check in
7
Good overall, they covered up the see thru bathroom with a huge mirror, which is a good thing. Still a bit dingy, but there's ample space, good enough for us who just needed a place to sleep. Very affordable as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aileen V. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juli 2015
Need more towels

Nice rooms, good location, worth the stay
8
It was a pleasant stay, staff accomodates us, i love the free airport shuttle/transfer and they even offer a free shuttle to the spa but they don't enough towels. I still have to wait to have clean towels because they said its still in the laundry. It happened on my ist & 2nd day of stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Urs G. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 3. juli 2015
Good value for money

fully met our expectations. Spacious room, clean and suitable.
8,3
fully satisfied!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kami F. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Average

timely responses to requests, free international calling, clean
6
The hotel was accommodating to date changes and requests. However, there were no food or dining options at the hotel or nearby for late check-ins. Minimal complimentary amenities. Shuttle and taxis available for extra fees. Free international internet calling is a bonus, though there is no privacy for calling. Room was clean and adequate but shower was less than desired with extended shower head slipping from holder and no tub.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason S. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2015
Mrs

Service Cleanliness Location
9,3
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arnaldo V. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. juni 2015
staffs were very friendly and very accomodating

Cleanliness, good staff, very closed to all
9
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bettina T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Great stay

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff and service were great. Location was near shopping and restaurants.
8,7
Satisfied. I'd stay there again. Great for families on a budget. The place was clean and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InngangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01