eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Forretningssenter Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 257 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (257)
Sorter etter:
Hyeongsu K. Par South Korea, 25. februar 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 10. februar 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. februar 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 6. februar 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Gruppe United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 1. februar 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Gruppe Philippines, 21. januar 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Reiste alene China, 18. januar 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Reiste alene Australia, 18. januar 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InngangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02