eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Forretningssenter Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 219 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (219)
Sorter etter:
Pascal M. Familie med store barn Canada, 7. november 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. november 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Par Japan, 7. oktober 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Larry C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. september 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. august 2014
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Par Guam, 12. juli 2014
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InngangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04