eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Forretningssenter Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 195 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (195)
Sorter etter:
Roberto C. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Par Guam, 12. juli 2014
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!
Ronald P. Foretningsreisende Micronesia, 9. juni 2014
comfortable, nice

location, clean rooms
7,7
Stay was comfortable, relaxing. Very clean rooms.
Dolores B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. mai 2014
The hotel was clean and the facilities well mainta

Clean towels, Clean surroundings, courteous staff.
7,7
Fine.
Jina L. Par South Korea, 24. mai 2014
It was very comfortable and clean hotel condirion

location, staff, free brochure
10
The staff was very nice and the condition of this hotel is almost the same as PIC or Holiday Resort since I stayed 3 hotels in total. But room size and bed condition and everthing is comparable to those resorts except water part. But If you don't bring children, water part is just nothing. I was thinking I used to stay in Days Inn in my young age so I booked it. I didn't have much expectation but this Days Inn was almost perfect to stay. Front dest explained everything in very nice way and they proived many brochure. Especially the book that contains restaurant information was helpful and the other hotels didn't provide it.
Cerissa C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Okay

Close to airport, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good value for money. The hotel was close to the airport. Wifi was slow though.
Averick C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. mai 2014
Okay.

Safe, Close to airport and neat
6
Staff needs to be more sensitive to guest with families and not look at it as a job only.
Spensin J. Foretningsreisende Micronesia, 21. mai 2014
Comfortable at very reasonable cost.

location, cleanliness, great price
9,3
Patrick M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. mai 2014
Very good

right price, convinient location, friendly staff
9,3
Wished we had room closer to elevator since guest was handicapped. Closer room was previously requested. Otherwise, stay was pleasant.
David J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. mai 2014
recommended for budget conscious travelers.

price, convenience, staff
7
value for money. For the amount they charged, don't expect 5 star accommodations. Bathroom was clean and probably had fresh renovation 2-3 years back. Bedroom is aged and smells a bit dusty (almost all Guam hotels). Carpet needs to be changed to tiles or hardwood. Room door had signs of lock picking as the area by the door handle had pry marks and you can engage the lock with proper tools. So make sure you double lock and not leave valuable belongings.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InngangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03