Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 376 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (376)
Sorter etter:
Henry C. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. april 2016
okay hotel
4,7
Seem's like there were new housekeepers. She forgot to clean my bathroom and change the towels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernardo C. Par United States of America, 19. april 2016
Good
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shadel D. Par United States of America, 14. april 2016
Good Staff and comfortable
5,3
I have stayed here many times during the past 10 years or so. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Room is large with good bed and desk. Internet connection good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barry R. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. april 2016
Great for a short stay for business or a layover.
6
Good value for the money. Not a vacation hotel. Not in main hotel/beach area, but walking distance to restaurants (It's own restaurant is closed). Courtesy shuttle to shopping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
King S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. april 2016
good service
5,7
front desk staff very helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 10. april 2016
Good
4,7
a little bit away from the main shopping location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jim C. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. april 2016
Stay
6,7
Everyone just perfect as always. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Methiya F. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. mars 2016
Good value for money. Clean rooms and comfy beds
5,7
Not far from airport and GPO. Staffs were friendly and hotel was clean and well equipped. Has everything you need. Beds were comfy. Good value for money. Convenient for people who rent or drive a car.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rose H. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. mars 2016
Great value for money
5,7
I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter P. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. mars 2016
Great
5,3
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InngangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05