eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bad Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotellet Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Forretningssenter Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom
Sted: Tamuning Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 165 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (165)
William E. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. april 2014
Satisfactory.

airport proximity. helpful staff
6
No serious issue. But lack of nearby restaurants and failure of staff to give directions to any place to eat a problem, specially at night when sent in wrong direction.
Michael S. Par United States of America, 31. mars 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Close to the airport, clean room, comfortable bed.
6
My wife and stayed there for four nights. It was very comfortable. Room and beds were clean. Staff was pleasant. Flat screen TV's. Close to the airport. The bathrooms could use an update or renovation. But other than that we would stay there again.
Michael S. Par United States of America, 19. mars 2014
Great for layovers or a weekend..

clean, comforatable, location to airport.
5,7
Our stay was good. The rooms are clean. The bathrooms had only a shower and could do with an update. But other than that it is good value for the money and would stay there again with my wife.
France M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
good for 1 night stay

location, spacious, good staff
7,7
just stay 1 night arrived late and leaved early so did not experience any problems- I was in and out in few hours- but staff was nice and helpfull and the room was bigger than I expected. Would be happy to stay again in the future
Alan T. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to airport, moderate price, clean facilities
7,7
Good moderately priced hotel. Only 1 mile from airport
Stephenie C. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2014
cable tv. clean hotel room and bathroom

clean bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
7,3
good things- clean bathroom, friendly staff. they were very helpful with many of my questions. 15-20 minute walk to a nice shopping and restaurant outlet center. Occasional free shuttle transportation to any major shopping location in the city. bad things- water was sometimes not hot enough, the design of the shower allowed water to easily travel outside the shower, could never figure out how to open the door to the balcony, the hotel in located on a busy road- so its usually very loud. are electric room key would reset every night- so we would have to go to the front counter to reset it. I saw a couple of roaches on my last day in the room.
Calvin M. Gruppe Philippines, 31. januar 2014
nice location

location, rooms are bigger than the place we used to stay.
7,3
Our stay was good. I love the location it's close to where we wanted to go.
Jackson C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2013
Great hotel for value

Big tv, big room
7,3
Ronald B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. desember 2013
A very nice hotel for a short stay

Firendly staff, nice room and convenient airport shuttle
8,3
My stay was a short one as I was connecting through Guam on to Tokyo. I only spent a day and took a tour of Tumon Bay. The next time I transit through Guam, I will spend a couple of days because I liked what I saw and enjoyed the people.
Patsy C. Par United States of America, 12. oktober 2013
I enjoyed my stay each I arrive on island.

Fast internet, clean comfortable room, restaurant in the hotel.
9,7
I am well pleased with the staff, the clean comfortable rooms with fast internet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InngangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GjesteromDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsjonDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ForretningssenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Inne i hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Utsiden av hotelletDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01