Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Forretningssenter DDC House Phuket - Resepsjon DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Fasiliteter
DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 359 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (359)
Sorter etter:
Wan H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. april 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Ron T. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. april 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Par Singapore, 28. mars 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 26. mars 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. januar 2015
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
Improve

Air cond
5,3
Todd H. Par Canada, 12. januar 2015
nice room

nice area nice room
6,3
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too
Bruno S. Par Brazil, 8. januar 2015
Great location, good value of money

I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff
8,7
Ng K. Par Singapore, 8. desember 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money, cosy and clean
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - FasiliteterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07