eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt
DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 295 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (295)
Sorter etter:
Felix B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. august 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. juli 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. juni 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Par Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. juni 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Reiste alene China, 1. mai 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Par Ireland, 21. april 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. april 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - HageDDC House Phuket - HageDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - InngangDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - FasiliteterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04