Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 265 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Josephine T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. april 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable
Jean-Christophe R. Reiste alene France, 17. mars 2014
Very affordable rate but a few description errors

Cheap Clean New
7,3
Overall pleasant and quiet but would still need to report that the room initially shown as 30 sqm did barely breach the 20 sqm size, then the Wi-Fi internet was only available at next. tower which also part of same lodging property, but still a bit inconvenient and unexpected. That was allegedly due to very recent opening of these new rooms which, indeed, are not as big as announced but still feel good enough. No issue with the TV satellite channels though and nice colours in room decoration and bedding. Very pleasant staff at check-in too.
Fahmi N. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
Overall it's worth of the money paid

clean, convenient, helpful
8
im stayed for 3 nights. The house keeping clean my room everyday. Free coffee and tea were always available. Wifi were awesome (it depends in which room you'll staying at,im in deluxe room). They have their own tour packages also and they'll give you cheaper price than most of the places. Near to jungceylon mall, banzaan market and patong beach. I recommend this place for everyone heading or planning to go to Phuket in near future.
Jieping H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. mars 2014
It's quite impressive the room quality!

location, brightless, cleaness
7,3
It was quite impressive the room with this price. Everything so new and clean, furniture so new and tidy, the room is very bright, with balcony. Very worthy for the money!! But only one thing is that we need to carry our luggage up to 4th floor and with our baby! There's not lift in the building... But they have another guest house just 3 buildings away, called Troy, there's elevator and room are so new that you can smell it. But it's nice! Worthy the money!! And they have motorbike rental service and other traveling service just at their hostel. It's nice nice!!
Wan N. Par Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
simple and easy

clean, staff very friendly & near to hard rock cafe :)
6,3
everything was good but actually I request for low floor.. maybe no more available rooms.. 4th floor with staircase.. huhu.. good for healthy :)
Kenny S. Par Malaysia, 28. februar 2014
good

cleanliness, comfortable, quite
7,3
Neeraj S. Par India, 4. februar 2014
Lousy hotel staff and poor servicing

quite average
3,3
Paul S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. januar 2014
Pleasant and Functional Guest House

Good location, clean room, friendly staff.
7,7
This is a nice clean guest house located not to far from the beach. The rooms are clean and functional although they do lack character. For the price I paid I was happy. Everything works had a nice balcony and plenty of space.
Juan L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. januar 2014
Overall it's worth of the money paid

Large room, cleaness
6
Cheap hotel, but a bit far away from beach,Not suitable for family with young children .
Malay P. Reiste alene India, 14. januar 2014
very good value for money

staff, clean room with windows, location
8,3
Very good stay, good value for money. Staff was very helpful, quite place to crash after busy day out.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - HageDDC House Phuket - HageDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - BuffetDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - InngangDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02