eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Forretningssenter DDC House Phuket - Resepsjon DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Fasiliteter
DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 353 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (353)
Sorter etter:
Joanna M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. januar 2015
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
Improve

Air cond
5,3
Todd H. Par Canada, 12. januar 2015
nice room

nice area nice room
6,3
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too
Bruno S. Par Brazil, 8. januar 2015
Great location, good value of money

I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff
8,7
Ng K. Par Singapore, 8. desember 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money, cosy and clean
7,7
Yew C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. november 2014
adequate

price, comfort and cleanliness
8
there are two downside of this hotel. there is no lift. i had to climb to the highest level to my room. secondly, it is a bit of a walk to the beach so it is highly advisable to rent a bike to get around. other than that, friendly staff, quick check-in and out, clean decent room.
Kayleigh F. Par United Kingdom, 25. november 2014
Good value for money

Cheap, good area as quite quiet and not far from main Patong area
7,3
Apple N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. november 2014
ROOM VALUE AS PRICE PAID

LOCATION & ROOM COMFORTABLE
6,3
I had last minutes booking & checked in. Room was spacious & comfortable. But wash room sink was leaking & look like slightly dirty. Sound proof is slightly bad as I can heard people walking & talking outside. Wi-fi was fast. There have a lobby for guest to chill around and a computer to use. Location is good and 15 minutes walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon shopping mall.
Tan W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Totally Sucks
2
Terrible. Staffs very unhelpful,very far from all attraction. dont expect too much since is totally budget stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - FasiliteterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02