eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt
DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 307 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (307)
Sorter etter:
Muhammad I. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. september 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. september 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. september 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. august 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Felix B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Weichen T. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2014
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7,3
Rafi I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. august 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. juli 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - HageDDC House Phuket - HageDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - InngangDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - FasiliteterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08