eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Bad DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt
DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Inne i hotellet DDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DDC House Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 310 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (310)
Sorter etter:
Mohd A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. september 2014
AMAZING AFFORDABLE HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN
8,3
1. THE ROOM IS SUPERB!! SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR SOLO/COUPLE TRAVELLER. 2. THE TOILET IS CLEAN. THE AIRCOND IS COOL. NON SMOKING HOTEL. 3. THE STAFF IS AMAZING, TIK AND TOK IS SUPER FRIENDLY. INCLUDING THEY HOTEL OWNER, PLOY ALSO FRIENDLY. 4. UNLIMITED FREE COFFEE AND TEA 5. NEAR 7 ELEVEN AND MALIN PLAZA WHERE I CAN GET HALAL FOOD. 6. THEY PROVIDE MOTORCYCLE RENTAL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. 7. 15 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, 15 MINUTES WALK TO PARADISE. THIS HOTEL IS CENTRAL. FORM THIS HOTEL, IT TAKE ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO ANY WHERE NEAR PATONG.
Tan S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. september 2014
price cheap hotel

fast check in, fast check out , staff friendly
6,3
the price is cheap, staff friendly
Alexa L. Par Canada, 15. september 2014
Good stay!

Comfortable, nice decor and free coffee and tea
7
Muhammad I. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. september 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. september 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. september 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. august 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Felix B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Weichen T. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2014
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - HageDDC House Phuket - HageDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - ResepsjonDDC House Phuket - InngangDDC House Phuket - ForretningssenterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Inne i hotelletDDC House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - FasiliteterDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - BadDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terasseDDC House Phuket - GjesteromDDC House Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05