Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 225

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1870 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1870)
Karl E. Par Norway, 18. desember 2011
Det dårligste hotellet vi har bodd på i Thailand

Velg et annet hotell
4,3
vi hadde booket er såkalt garden rom. Dette rommet var ikke slik bildene ilustrerte da vi booket. Etter bare 3 timer måtte vi oppgradere vårt rom og betale en god del ekstra, selvsagt. At vi måtte oppgradere skyltes at rommet fyltes opp av moskito, jeg hadde over 20 stikk i løpet av 3 timer. I tillegg bråkte lufteanlegget noe helt forferdelig. Det nye rommet var ok. Det var også lovet gratis internett, dette var bare tull. Vi måtte betale for nettilgang, og også her var det problemer. Nettet falt ut hvert 5 min, så man måtte logge seg på igjen. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var frokosten.
Warren C. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
Great price, great hotel

Buffet breakfast, clean, great private pool
5,7
We loved this hotel. Super fast check in and out, pools were well maintained. Loved our private pool
Angela T. Familie med store barn Australia, 31. mars 2014
Throughly enjoyed our stay.

great pools, tropical garden setting and friendly helpful staff.
8
This is my second stay at the Deevana. The Deevana is set back off the street and is only a10 min walk to the center of town or the beach. The rooms are clean are comfortable. The swimming pools are great.I will stay at the Deevana again when I am in Patong.
Stephen K. Par Australia, 23. mars 2014
We stayed in deluxe wing with spa room

Friendly good location
8
Would recommend deluxe wing with spa rooms were clean staff friendly good breakfast
Sree A. Par Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
pretty good

clean room, friendly staff, nive surrounding
8
Justin C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 17. mars 2014
reasonable stay

poools, bar, breakfast
7,7
stay was as expected. only some staff speak fluent english, pool has a bar where you can also order food. rooms were average. large beds. water and electricity were randomly cut off however after a phone call to reception it was fixed immediately, happened atleast twice. located right on the main road close to night life. bout 10 mins walk to bangla rd. lots of shopping of fake goods and lots of food near by
Douglas F. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mars 2014
good value

location, staff & food
8,3
Great spot, helpful friendly staff good facilities & centrally located
Wong P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. mars 2014
Great & Fantastic Hotel

Clean, luxury and comfortable
8
We stay 2 nights and its really feel fantastic and comfortable. Clean room and we having our own private jacuzzi pool which my daughter was like it very much. I am just recommend this resort to one of my friend which will going to Phuket in June this year. When we check out we feel that hesitate leaving this hotel and my daughter as well.
Teckyung H. Par Malaysia, 5. mars 2014
Not value for money

The food suit me. The hotel design is just nice with Jaccuzi pool attached to room.
5
I am a bit disappointed when i check in my deluxe room with spa wing. This is because the jaccuzi pool is not cleaned properly, and there are so many housefly and mosquito in my room. When i want to use jaccuzi pool in the evening, the light didn't functioning well. I called receptionist and a staff came in to check. However, the staff didn't return to change the light bulb for me. It is just not worth to stay here.
Stephanie, S. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant but there can be improvements

Some friendly staff, Comfortable beds (but not so comfortable extra bed), Spacious room
6,3
Check-in was easy and we were attended with very friendly staffs. We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself as we had daytrips organized. The walk from the hotel to the main Patong strip takes about 15 minutes or so. The checking out however was slightly inefficient and the on-duty manager were not the brightest nor the friendliest. Would I stay again in Deevana? No. There are plenty of other choices available especially in Patong. For the price I've paid, I would have preferred to stay in Tune Hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08