eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Område Patong Antall rom: 215

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1980 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1980)
Sorter etter:
Karl E. Par Norway, 18. desember 2011
Det dårligste hotellet vi har bodd på i Thailand

Velg et annet hotell
4,3
vi hadde booket er såkalt garden rom. Dette rommet var ikke slik bildene ilustrerte da vi booket. Etter bare 3 timer måtte vi oppgradere vårt rom og betale en god del ekstra, selvsagt. At vi måtte oppgradere skyltes at rommet fyltes opp av moskito, jeg hadde over 20 stikk i løpet av 3 timer. I tillegg bråkte lufteanlegget noe helt forferdelig. Det nye rommet var ok. Det var også lovet gratis internett, dette var bare tull. Vi måtte betale for nettilgang, og også her var det problemer. Nettet falt ut hvert 5 min, så man måtte logge seg på igjen. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var frokosten.
Hui Q. Gruppe Singapore, 1. desember 2014
Will definitely come back

Cleanliness, service, value
9
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!
Deborah F. Par Australia, 18. november 2014
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!

Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
9,3
Excellent
Nick G. Par New Zealand, 3. november 2014
A great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
10
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.
Tanya S. Småbarnsfamilie Pakistan, 1. november 2014
perfect holiday

from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
8,7
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again
Asif Z. Småbarnsfamilie Pakistan, 27. oktober 2014
Average

pools were good, good garden near market
5,3
Stay was good. Service level was fair. Guest relation manager Ms. Waan was best among all with smiling face very supportive and very good.
Paul C. Par United Kingdom, 25. oktober 2014
comfortable, central resort spa

staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and fair size.attractive gardens and pool area.
9
Only criticism was the bar was not that welcoming. Drinks were not value for money, and served as a matter of course. I had a large insect frozen in a lump of ice. When I pointed it out to the staff, I was told well we don't make the ice. The drink was not replaced with a fresh one. That was my only complaint. We did not return to the bar again. The staff on the whole, excellent. From counter to cleaner, seemed very happy, always there with a smile.
Prabhat K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 23. oktober 2014
Good

Swimming pool
9
Excellent
Darren H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2014
Perfect location and great price

Pool, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Relaxing and trouble free
Nurnatasha M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8,3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B07