eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom
Område Patong Antall rom: 215

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1956 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1956)
Sorter etter:
Karl E. Par Norway, 18. desember 2011
Det dårligste hotellet vi har bodd på i Thailand

Velg et annet hotell
4,3
vi hadde booket er såkalt garden rom. Dette rommet var ikke slik bildene ilustrerte da vi booket. Etter bare 3 timer måtte vi oppgradere vårt rom og betale en god del ekstra, selvsagt. At vi måtte oppgradere skyltes at rommet fyltes opp av moskito, jeg hadde over 20 stikk i løpet av 3 timer. I tillegg bråkte lufteanlegget noe helt forferdelig. Det nye rommet var ok. Det var også lovet gratis internett, dette var bare tull. Vi måtte betale for nettilgang, og også her var det problemer. Nettet falt ut hvert 5 min, så man måtte logge seg på igjen. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var frokosten.
Nurnatasha M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8,3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Jiing W. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6,7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Ludovic B. Par France, 1. oktober 2014
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7,7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !
Saikumar K. Familie med store barn India, 30. september 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Choice of room , Access to beach and shopping area
9,3
We fully enjoyed our stay and the room was clean and spacious for our stay. We enjoyed using the swiming pool. Hotel provided us prompt service to book for outdoor activities and taxis for airport transfers.
Bonnita C. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. september 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6,7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Jasem A. Småbarnsfamilie Yemen, 21. september 2014
good

price
8
Tida R. Par Australia, 18. september 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, value for money and the beautiful hotel
9,7
Jackie M. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
Hidden Gem

The gardens , the location , rooms & staff
10
Awesome loved it
John K. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
The. Check in staff were most help fell and polit.

Staff. Pool. Room
8,7
It. Was the. Wet season but only rained 1day out of 7which was. Great. So we used the poolsalot the staff were most pleasant. And. Went out. Of there. Way to help us and. Organise. Tours. For. Us. Would. Recommend. This hotel. To others

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07