Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2121 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2121)
Sorter etter:
Sigmund S. Par Norway, 18. november 2015
Sigmund

Fint baseng, gode og rene rom og bra service
9,7
Svært bra
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karl E. Par Norway, 18. desember 2011
Det dårligste hotellet vi har bodd på i Thailand

Velg et annet hotell
4,3
vi hadde booket er såkalt garden rom. Dette rommet var ikke slik bildene ilustrerte da vi booket. Etter bare 3 timer måtte vi oppgradere vårt rom og betale en god del ekstra, selvsagt. At vi måtte oppgradere skyltes at rommet fyltes opp av moskito, jeg hadde over 20 stikk i løpet av 3 timer. I tillegg bråkte lufteanlegget noe helt forferdelig. Det nye rommet var ok. Det var også lovet gratis internett, dette var bare tull. Vi måtte betale for nettilgang, og også her var det problemer. Nettet falt ut hvert 5 min, så man måtte logge seg på igjen. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var frokosten.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Risto T. Par Finland, 18. januar 2016
Holiday visit

Hotel concept, rooms, pool
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dasaradha R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 11. januar 2016
overall stay is good..value for money

location is good
9
Nice location and hotel cleaness is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brenton D. Reiste alene Australia, 6. januar 2016
What an Oasis if a Hotel

This hotel is great. Location is good, staff are brilliant and the pool is absolute luxury.
10
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and could not fault anything. The location is great, the staff are very friendly and the pool is an absolute oasis to just laze the day away around. Our room was upgraded to a suite at no additional charge and was very much appreciated. The breakfast has a good variety of food and the pool bar and garden grill are also very good. I cannot fault this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in an oasis at decent prices. Be sure to book a pool wing room. You could even splurge and get a room with a private jacuzzi pool. We have one of these in the past and have also thoroughly enjoyed those rooms as we'll. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maureen C. Par Australia, 29. desember 2015
Family Xmas trip

Pool, room and jacquzi
7,7
4 bites in a jacquzi room. Great time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca B. Familie med store barn Australia, 11. desember 2015
Great Value

Pool, Staff, Cleanliness
9
Stayed for 8 nights with 3 teenagers. We stayed in rooms with a Jacuzzi. Had a great time, the staff were lovely and everything was very clean. Good location, all shopping and beach within walking distance. We highly recommend this place for value for money and we would definitely stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cham C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. desember 2015
Decent stay, nice swimming pool, free shuttle serv

breakfast, service, swimming pool
9
Quite a new hotel in the area, room is a bit simpler than I expected but it was alright near main street at Padong nice swimming pool with garden café. the breakfast has wide selection and quite tasty free shuttle services to beaches and Phuket town
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syafiq S. Gruppe Singapore, 6. november 2015
awesome. :)

clean. affordable. overall satisfaction.
9
had to wait for an hour for a booked room. waiting time is too long. overall is nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miroslav A. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2015
Deevana

Room, Quite Location, Swimming Pool
7,3
Great loved our time there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06