Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Inngang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lekeplass Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lekeplass Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikke Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Område Patong Antall rom: 225

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2086
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2086)
Sorter etter:
Karl E. Par Norway, 18. desember 2011
Det dårligste hotellet vi har bodd på i Thailand

Velg et annet hotell
4,3
vi hadde booket er såkalt garden rom. Dette rommet var ikke slik bildene ilustrerte da vi booket. Etter bare 3 timer måtte vi oppgradere vårt rom og betale en god del ekstra, selvsagt. At vi måtte oppgradere skyltes at rommet fyltes opp av moskito, jeg hadde over 20 stikk i løpet av 3 timer. I tillegg bråkte lufteanlegget noe helt forferdelig. Det nye rommet var ok. Det var også lovet gratis internett, dette var bare tull. Vi måtte betale for nettilgang, og også her var det problemer. Nettet falt ut hvert 5 min, så man måtte logge seg på igjen. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var frokosten.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Navienkumar R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. august 2015
Great Value for Money & location

Value for Money , Location & staff attitude
6
We stayed on a family vacation at this resort, clean rooms and the service was good. Kids enjoyed the pool... a 7-10 mins walk to Patong beach, J Mall and good eat outs nearby. Value for the money paid. would recommend this place for anyone travelling with family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lida B. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
Relaxing good location hotel

Environment, location and breakfast
8,7
It was comfortable, relaxing and highly enjoyable. Positively recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline E. Par Australia, 13. august 2015
Disappointed visit

Pool pool pool
5
We did not get cold drinks on arrival and cold face washers we asked for a better white coffee mug we were told not allowed they were housekeepings we were not allowed to take toast back to our room so we brought our white mugs from our room each day for a desent cuppa
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johan N. Par South Africa, 4. august 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, staff very helpful and friendly, rooms comfortable.
8
Very pleasant stay and would recommend any time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renuka R. Par Canada, 26. juli 2015
Nice relaxed stay

Staff,location,breakfast
7,7
We had a good time during our stay at Deevana Patong Resort and Spa. Good location walking distance to beach, restraunts and shopping for those who are interested. The hotel rooms were spacious and staff attended to any request that were made. I only wish they provided free pick up and drop to the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oh A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
NA

Good location , not so crowded and working distance to the beach
8,3
Through agoda . Com
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Malcolm G. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
Location, Clean & Friendly

Location, Clean & Great Pool
7
After booking & of course paying in advance for 9 nights, on checking-in Reception demanded, yes DEMANDED $USD100 deposit yet friends who checked in a few hours later didn't have to pay a deposit - go figure! The breakfast staff seemed to be trained the same way, very abrupt & mostly lazy, we jokingly called them the Breakfast Police as they demanded your room number. The egg station had up to 4 staff at one time yet only one actually working as others watched on. Maybe a system of someone taking egg orders would speed things up & stop queue jumpers. The Housekeeping staff were terrific, rooms large & comfy & the pool is great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ayesha C. Par India, 25. juni 2015
Nice hotel with good rate

Swimming pool was good . Rooms were clean but with full of mosquito. They hardly understand English as the staff was Thai .
6,7
Value for money . Rooms are clean but have mosquito. They hardly understand English as staff was mostly Thai . We took hotel room only so no idea about food at all . It's quiet far from patong beach . Staff was nice enuff .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhong Y. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2015
Phuket Stay

Great location with quiet environment, very convenient
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B03