eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom
Område Patong Antall rom: 215

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1945 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1945)
Sorter etter:
Karl E. Par Norway, 18. desember 2011
Det dårligste hotellet vi har bodd på i Thailand

Velg et annet hotell
4,3
vi hadde booket er såkalt garden rom. Dette rommet var ikke slik bildene ilustrerte da vi booket. Etter bare 3 timer måtte vi oppgradere vårt rom og betale en god del ekstra, selvsagt. At vi måtte oppgradere skyltes at rommet fyltes opp av moskito, jeg hadde over 20 stikk i løpet av 3 timer. I tillegg bråkte lufteanlegget noe helt forferdelig. Det nye rommet var ok. Det var også lovet gratis internett, dette var bare tull. Vi måtte betale for nettilgang, og også her var det problemer. Nettet falt ut hvert 5 min, så man måtte logge seg på igjen. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var frokosten.
Bonnita C. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. september 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6,7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Jasem A. Småbarnsfamilie Yemen, 21. september 2014
good

price
8
Tida R. Par Australia, 18. september 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, value for money and the beautiful hotel
9,7
Jackie M. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
Hidden Gem

The gardens , the location , rooms & staff
10
Awesome loved it
John K. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
The. Check in staff were most help fell and polit.

Staff. Pool. Room
8,7
It. Was the. Wet season but only rained 1day out of 7which was. Great. So we used the poolsalot the staff were most pleasant. And. Went out. Of there. Way to help us and. Organise. Tours. For. Us. Would. Recommend. This hotel. To others
Tsz H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. august 2014
good

location
6
Sarah J. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Birthday trip to Phuket

We arrived Phuket in the evening so we decided to grab some dinner, when we get back to the room I was surprised with a slice of cake with writing saying "happy birthday".. Thank you
9,7
Our stay was good, very nice hotel and very good food.. Location was excellent cause we can just walk to patong beach and to the famous bangla road.. Well maintained swimming pool though sometimes you need to wait long for the staff just to ask for towel.. They given us a room wherein they are renovating most of the room on that building so at night there's a lot of cockroaches and lizard crawling around.. Everyday they clean our room and even if we don't ask to change our bath towels they still will, which is the standard.. On our first breakfast, there was a misunderstanding with the booking with agoda but it was settled right away which is a good thing, thought they were gonna ruin our vacation.. Overall, I would still be staying here on our next trip to Phuket and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends.. Thank you!
Jay R. Par Singapore, 17. august 2014
room issues
4,3
Rooms were filled with insects. Free wifi was not connecting for most times. No electrical power a few time. Air con so noisy.
Erni M. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. august 2014
Great Hotel value for money.

Big Room, Love the Swimming Pools, Location
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07