Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2147 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2147)
Sorter etter:
Sigmund S. Par Norway, 18. november 2015
Sigmund

Fint baseng, gode og rene rom og bra service
9,7
Svært bra
Karl E. Par Norway, 18. desember 2011
Det dårligste hotellet vi har bodd på i Thailand

Velg et annet hotell
4,3
vi hadde booket er såkalt garden rom. Dette rommet var ikke slik bildene ilustrerte da vi booket. Etter bare 3 timer måtte vi oppgradere vårt rom og betale en god del ekstra, selvsagt. At vi måtte oppgradere skyltes at rommet fyltes opp av moskito, jeg hadde over 20 stikk i løpet av 3 timer. I tillegg bråkte lufteanlegget noe helt forferdelig. Det nye rommet var ok. Det var også lovet gratis internett, dette var bare tull. Vi måtte betale for nettilgang, og også her var det problemer. Nettet falt ut hvert 5 min, så man måtte logge seg på igjen. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var frokosten.
Ladhu S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 25. mai 2016
good hotel
5,7
Nice stuff and value for money
Jennifer H. Par New Zealand, 16. mai 2016
Good location, good facilities, good value for mon
5,3
Upgrade to the Jacuzzi rooms, well worth it. Only let down was staff in balcony bar were pretty grumpy when we asked for ice, but unfortunately the bar fridges in the rooms do not have a freezer compartment so we had no choice. Had a couple of massage treatments. Lovely staff and clean facilities.
Bruce D. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2016
lovely resort
5,3
Good location close to most activities and the beach.
Hon F. Par Canada, 30. mars 2016
Relax and Cozy Hotel
4,7
It was my second time being in the same hotel. It is a bit expensive than the others comparing to my first time there. However, it is cozy and comfortable (garden space and the room). The location is good too. I was able to control my time shopping around, walking to the beach and visiting some attractions with ease.
Peng P. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2016
Good Hotel
6,7
Nice Location not too far from beach
Abdulla M. Par Bahrain, 15. mars 2016
Sweet trip

Very good location; confertab room with lovely staff
10
Clean hotel with confertable room; all sorvices is close to the hotel and very close to shopping area and very helpful staff
Ariel T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. mars 2016
Overall ok

Food,location and staff friendly
8
Good location and staff friendly.food also nice
Richard A. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2016
Convenient and quiet

Pool, restaurant access, spacious room.
6,7
Our stay was enjoyable with the exceptions of the noisy air conditioner and the inoperable sink stopper in the bathroom.
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01