eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suiterom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Område Patong Antall rom: 215

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1995 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1995)
Sorter etter:
Karl E. Par Norway, 18. desember 2011
Det dårligste hotellet vi har bodd på i Thailand

Velg et annet hotell
4,3
vi hadde booket er såkalt garden rom. Dette rommet var ikke slik bildene ilustrerte da vi booket. Etter bare 3 timer måtte vi oppgradere vårt rom og betale en god del ekstra, selvsagt. At vi måtte oppgradere skyltes at rommet fyltes opp av moskito, jeg hadde over 20 stikk i løpet av 3 timer. I tillegg bråkte lufteanlegget noe helt forferdelig. Det nye rommet var ok. Det var også lovet gratis internett, dette var bare tull. Vi måtte betale for nettilgang, og også her var det problemer. Nettet falt ut hvert 5 min, så man måtte logge seg på igjen. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var frokosten.
Phiboun V. Par Canada, 16. januar 2015
Its a quiet place but close to the noisy attractio

Natures, services and smiles
7,7
Swiss T. Gruppe Singapore, 11. januar 2015
4D3N stay

Staff friendliness, room comfort, spa
6
Decent rooms and spa although it was quite expensive. Enjoyed the warmth of the staffs, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport although we arrived pretty late. Toilet was okay but the toilet bowl looked a little dirty. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms at night.
Yashvinder R. Par India, 10. januar 2015
PHUKET TRIP

LOCATION ,CLEANLINESS & VALUE FOR MONEY
9,7
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AT THE DEEVANA PATONG HOTEL IS VERY NICE VERY NICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Cattaleeya W. Par United States of America, 10. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

cleanliness of rooms, friendly staff, nice looking facility.
9,3
Very good. Took a few minutes for the shower water to get warm in the morning, but ok after that. No elevators, but with only 3 floors it was no big deal. Access to the rooms were farther than I expected (around the back) but not too bad.
Suzanne K. Par France, 28. desember 2014
Nice for Xmas break

Pool, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, food was good
6,3
Booked to stay over Xmas and found it quite pricey for what it was. Room was small and right behind kitchen so was woken up early every day when they were preparing breakfast. As they have a tropical garden with lots of trees and plants there were a lot of mosquitoes and bugs around so we requested for room to be sprayed by housekeeping ( they leave the doors wide open when in room!?!) Cleanliness of room was inconsistent daily ( a light sweep is not enough when you have bug stains all over the tiled floors!!). Otherwise we enjoyed the pool, breakfast had lots of variety, restaurant's food was nice, staff were helpful and friendly, the overall atmosphere of the hotel was relaxed and inviting. Location was good, didn't use free shuttle options to beach/mall as we like walking but thought it was really good of hotel to provide. Hotel provided free beach mat and bag and towels, even large umbrellas which was nice. We would definitely recommend and may stay again if we ever return.
Hui Q. Gruppe Singapore, 1. desember 2014
Will definitely come back

Cleanliness, service, value
9
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!
Deborah F. Par Australia, 18. november 2014
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!

Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
9,3
Excellent
Nick G. Par New Zealand, 3. november 2014
A great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
10
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.
Tanya S. Småbarnsfamilie Pakistan, 1. november 2014
perfect holiday

from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
8,7
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LekeplassDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C02