arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 133 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 133 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2

5,7 Robert P.
Storbritannia
07 juni 2015
Could be so much grander, but fine for 3*
Spacious rooms.
It's rare to find such a large 3-star hotel that feels like it could be much more. The elevator system alone is convoluted, and the entire establishment has clearly seen better days. But for a short stop, it's good value, the beds are comfortable and rooms spacious.

8,3 joseph D.
Canada
05 mars 2015
Practical Business Hotel
Convenient Market Cafe, good beds, attentive staff
Being renovated, but generally good all round. Beds are very comfortable, and it's a convenient location in downtown Toronto. A room safe and mini-fridge would have made it better.

8,7 Sharlyn Q.
Filippinene
08 februar 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Location, Comfort and Staff Performance
I enjoyed stay in the Eaton Chelsea Hotel. Great location and good service! Will definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Toronto.

7,7 Matthew P.
Canada
01 januar 2015
Centrally located
Location, cleanliness, access
Clean room, a bit small, great location and friendly staff.

8 Alain P.
Australia
13 desember 2014
Good Family Orientated Hotel
Room, Location and Staff
Staff were brilliant but the hotel is geared towards families and sporting teams. Foyer is busy and noisy but its entertaining to watch the craziness with kids and parents running around the place. Restaurants are good and food is not bad. Staff go out of their way to show the friendliness Canadians are renowned for. The only negative for business travellers is the lack of an effective business centre. Provided you don't need one, the hotel is a good play to stay. I would definitely stay here with the kids.

9,7 Nelson W.
Singapore
21 november 2014
Excellent stay with great location
The staff, food and location was great. Less than 5 mins walk to downtown Toronto.

8 Gudrun H.
Island
24 oktober 2014
Six nights at hotel Eaton Chelsea
Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful, everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
We had a very nice stay at Eaton Chelsea. Our room was a bit old and in need of a renovation. But the bed was excellent! All the staff was very helpful and polite. Our biggest disaponintment was the evening menu at MG, the food was not nearyl good enough and the staff didn't seem to handle the small traffic there. The breakfast was quite expensive.

6 Yolanda M.
Indonesia
30 september 2014
good stay
close to airport
good

8 Mengcheng G.
Kina
22 september 2014
good location
Loction
good convenient

8,3 YUE M.
Canada
02 september 2014
Good hotel, nice location
Good Location, Convenient Parking, Nice Food Market