Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1381
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1381)
Sorter etter:
Ruangpol P. Reiste alene Thailand, 26. august 2015
Good staff friendly

Good staff friendly , clean Rooms , good value
9
I was really happy with my stay here for 3 night , room is small but comfortable , staff good speak English and very friendly and support me every time .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thanabet C. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. august 2015
Was okay but not what I expected.

Nice location
5,3
Not what I expected. The room is quite small but big enough for solo travelers. great for some one who just want a place to sleep. C
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph B. Reiste alene Canada, 5. august 2015
Delta hotel Hong Kong

The best three things about the Delta were its location, value for the cost of the room and the helpfulness of the staff.
9
My stay was wonderful at the Delta. It's a budget Hotel/hostel which offer a place to stay fr a reasonable price. I stayed in a single room with a private shower. The room and bed was clean, and the room also came equipped with a T.V., air conditioner and a fan. There wasn't much space in the room, literally enough for a bed and a bathroom, but that's all I needed. Where else can you stay in Hong Kong for a 1/4 of the price of anywhere else. Also, the location is phenomenal! You're across the street from the subway, minutes walk to the harbour and right smack dab in the craziness that is Mong Kok. I recommend this place for solo travellers, or any back packers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesus L. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. juli 2015
So-so

Accomodating staff
4
So so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sim K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 21. juli 2015
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharath S. Familie med store barn India, 19. juli 2015
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 13. juli 2015
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koh T. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. juni 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelly M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02