eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1105)
Sorter etter:
Kok L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. juli 2014
Good location

Good location, decent room condition & reasonable priced
7
Everything is considerably good, except:- 1) unkempt and/or rather dirty common area; 2) pitifully small & run-down lifts, and it takes ages for the whole waiting time especially going down; & 3) entrance to the building is fulled of migrants trying to sell you stuff like tourist SIMpacks, etc.
Alan P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Value for Money.

Location. Value for Money. Easy access to public transport.
7,3
It was okay. Great.
Yun C. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Cheap and good location

Cheap , good location and good roommates
6,3
Great experience with night life around the hotel
Thiti M. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2014
terrible
2
terrible building terrible atmosphere terrible elevetor terrible people
Peter V. Gruppe Australia, 5. juli 2014
Very good experience overall . Will return one day

Location was close to mrt and shops . Easy to get around the area. Plenty of eating places nearby .
10
Very good experience. The price was right for my big family. Children likes talking to friendly staff there
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juli 2014
Great location, accomodating staff

The hotel is centrally located, just beside the MTR station and near to the airport bus. The staffs are accomodating.
8
I travelled with 3 of my friends and we booked a queen size bed for July 1 and a family room for July 2-5. The staff upgraded our July 1 reservation to a family room without extra charge. Also the staff are nice and the rooms are being cleaned everyday. It's not a fancy hotel but with the cheap price and good location, this is a very great deal.
Jan M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Hongkong is a very good place to shop, fun & shop.

receptionists are very accommodating, understands and speaks english.
5,3
It was good because the hotel are very near to the shopping malls, restaurants, attractions and bus and ferry terminal to macau
Gina U. Reiste alene Canada, 26. juni 2014
Horrible

Wifi
2,3
The location was horrible. At the lobby are a lot of suspicious looking people. It's not safe. The hotel room is so tight and dirty.
Timothy M. Par Australia, 22. juni 2014
ok

???
6
OK but way overpriced
Doreen W. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juni 2014
Value for money

Clean, Centrally located, Friendly staff
9
I stayed in this hotel with my mother and 2 aunts for 3 nights and the 4 of us were very satisfied, at first we booked the 1 bed in 4-bed dormitory but when we got there we thought that was not very convenient for the 3 senior citizens so the staff suggested that if we like we could upgrade to a family room and we did, she gave us a discounted price for that room (she's a filipina by the way and she's very nice and accommodating) all the staff were nice and friendly. Our room was clean and we had a nice view, very cool air-condition, clean bathroom, so me, my mother and 2 aunties were really happy and satisfied. The only problem their was the elevator, you have to fall in line and wait for your turn but not that bad though, other than that everything else was great. We are going to stay there again the next time we go to HK. I like the place, very close to the city and to a lot of shopping malls and also very accessible to transportation. Thank you guys! Highly recommended.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A02