eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1286 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1286)
Sorter etter:
Hannalee H. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Excellent location, near shops

Location, staff, cleanliness
6,3
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was too small & with all our luggages it was difficult to move around. One of us has to exit the room before the other can go to the toilet/bathroom. Location of hotel was great, very near the MTR and shops are only downstairs. Room was kept clean and towels were changed everyday. Bathroom was to tiny with no shower area but there's a small space for you to take a bath.
Gina U. Gruppe Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Small and yet very clean hotel.

The staff were all friendly and very accommodating . The Indian national girl was very nice to us. Very friendly. 😄good
8,3
Great even though the room was small but it was clean
Randy C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 11. januar 2015
hk stay

value for money, location,cleanliness
7,3
it was a nice stay
Lai C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. januar 2015
Comfortable stay, like home.

Location, cleanliness, helpful staffs.
10
Friendly staffs were very helpful upon each and every request, location was very good, only few minutes walk to nearest train station. Surrounding with a lot of shops and food stores. It is worth for the price you pay. Recommended for travellers who are looking for a good rest in the night after a long day out there.
Felix K. Reiste alene Austria, 2. januar 2015
if you have no other options

central location, looks classy
5
Be aware that this ho(s)tel is located at Chunking mansion, an infamous building in Hong Kong. We had one toilet/shower combination on the hallway for our 4 bed dorm and idk how many other rooms. So in the morning I had to wait 25 min for passing water. When the toilet was broken there was simply no substitution. Hong Kong is a really crowded place, still it wasn't our best stay there.
Katrina S. Gruppe Switzerland, 30. desember 2014
Good enough

location, equipment, easy to find
6,3
Good
Seungbum Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 26. desember 2014
very small room

in downtown, it is very close place from MTR
4,3
this guest house has very small size rooms. So I feel not good.
Ng S. Reiste alene China, 26. desember 2014
Reasonable price, good location

Good location,near TST MTR, price is reasonable
7,7
Long time to wait for lift, but good as it is highest floor, high chance for come in , room is too small but just for a sleeping is fine
Jeffrey D. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. desember 2014
Comfortable stay

the place was very tidy
7,7
i had a pleasant stay and i will stay there again when i come back to hk
Paphada A. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. desember 2014
Comfortable for everythings

Nearly, friendly, perfect
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02