eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1188 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1188)
Sorter etter:
Dao Q. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 6. oktober 2014
All good

Clean, good service, friendly.
8,3
satisfaction
Charles P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Convenient and Friendly Staffs

Near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, Friendly staffs, Clean rooms
9,3
Good and near to MTR station and money changer. Friendly staffs Easy and convenient to go to HKIA Can buy the disneyland, ocean park, ngong ping 360 and the peak tickets with better rates.
Rayner G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Budget for money, perfect location

Great location, lots of shops around and close to MTR stations
8,7
It was pleasant, the staff were very accomodating and we had the pleasure of being placed in a room with a view of half the city centre.
Sherry S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. september 2014
Will visit again !

Clean, quiet, very accomodating
10
It was wonderful. Will come by again whenever i visit.
Blezilda F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. september 2014
Clean rooms, friendly staff, excellent location

Near mtr stations, center for shopping & dining, very friendly & helpful staff
8,3
The rooms are clean although small. Affordable price, very friendly staff, in a very good location. You can find anything you want. Consider going back
Arpit S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 21. september 2014
Best location

Good location , good Indian food available on the ground floor
8
Wan F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Low Cost Staying

Shopping Area, Low Cost
7
What you pay, what you get. Receiption counter is at 16th floor, so need to take a very long queue (about 20min) to get into the lift. the room hygiene is just so so. may bring antipest. just enough for staying overnight, not for enjoying the stay.
Shiu L. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Average

Good location
6,3
So far ok. But the pillow is smelly, and the floor mat outside the toilet is dirty.
Seng K. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
value for money

good location, value for money, clean
7,3
the stay is great for their superb location.
Calvert E. Reiste alene Taiwan, 10. september 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C04