eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1142 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1142)
Sorter etter:
Flee Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. august 2014
Not worst iy

Location . Convenience . Cheap
4,7
Mao C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 25. august 2014
Good

Location is ideal, service is kind.
6,3
Syed M. Par Malaysia, 21. august 2014
nearby great places and MTR station. love it!!

clean, central, good greet
8
am so happy with d service overall, but room 1655 cant used the water heater and the hair dryer. but dat is minor probs.. am so happy with the cleanliness and the located is nearby all my planned places and MTR station. we are couple with kids, so all the needs being catered so well. will recommend to all the budgeters and backpackers.. the price is as good as the things provided.. overall Am totally satisfied!!!
Jon K. Gruppe Philippines, 20. august 2014
Best location

Just near convenience stores/shops, nrt and bus stops
8
The Delta Hotel at first you will be scared of the place because there are many races like black Africans, Indians, Asians and Caucasians. My wife is so scared of black people because of their looks hahahaha. Generally Delta Hotel is very okay but the rooms are so small but its okay were there for sleep only.Staff are very accommodating and plus factor is that one of their receptionist is a Filipina from Bohol.
Floyd P. Gruppe Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great hotel!

Location, best staff and friendly crew
7,7
The best
Cecille I. Reiste alene Canada, 11. august 2014
For the price it was great and staff was very nice

Price, clean, location
9,7
it was great. I would book this hostel again when I go back.
Elizabeth S. Gruppe Philippines, 4. august 2014
small budget hotel

accesible to good places
7,3
good enough
Cashee R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Our 3 nights stay at Delta

the best things about this hotel are: near shopping malls, near at mtr station and approachable staff
8
delta hotel provides affordable rate and very accessible place. after a long walk for "pasyal moments" delta hotel provides a homy room for the family to rest on. They have fast wi-fi, ref and microwave hot and cold water dispenser that you can use during your stay. Its an asset that they have filipino employees, so you can ask whatever you want.
Hoong C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Budget Hotel for Solo traveller

Location, Room, Value for Money
7,7
The building is quite old and crowded with wide range of people. The hotel interior is tidy, compact and comfortable but my room is not ready with key. The staff is good. The building is few steps to MTR station, walking distance to jetty, tourist attraction for sigthseeing. During my stay, the police are patrolling the building and make few arrests.
Cashee R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. juli 2014
Stay at delta hotel

Excellent location for shopping transportation and attractions
8
-convenient and effective location. -clean rooms -nice filipino staff -fast wifi

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A07