eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1249 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1249)
Sorter etter:
Raj B. Foretningsreisende Iceland, 9. desember 2014
Comfortable Stay

wifi,staff,cleanliness
10
The staff were all great and very friendly. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was easy to sleep. I felt very safe staying here because they had lots of CCTV cameras. There's high speed free wifi as well.Overall my stay was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay for a short term in low budget.
Joachim W. Reiste alene Germany, 8. desember 2014
Not the kind of room that was on agoda phot

Very central location in kowloon with good transport connection
5,7
This was not the same room that was shown on photo when i booked the room via internet !!! Got a very small room just a bit more than the size of the bed. Room had sink, WC, and air condition but shower mend use the shower hose over the toilet bowl stand between sink and WC and shower. No seperate shower cabin !! The hotel rooms are on 14 floor of a building and the elevator is obviously undersized. In Nathan street in front of the hotels every evenning indian/pakistani (?) men trying to sell you watches or tailor service. Nagging !
Wenquin D. Reiste alene India, 6. desember 2014
Pleasant stay

location and staff
9,7
I stayed in this hotel for the second time . I like this hotel due to the location. It is very clse to the Night markets and the Victoria harbour. The room was very Clean and tidy.
Chai H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
Overall OK

Location very good.
8
Wenquin D. Reiste alene India, 5. desember 2014
Budget hotel for a short term stay

Location,wifi and staff
10
My stay was really good as I was provided with a comfortable bed, the room & bathroom were clean. The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is in the heart of all shopping places.You can just walk to all the shopping places and restaurants.There are a lot of Indian restaurants in the ground floor. If you like Indian or pakistani food, you can have a good taste of that.
Yuen Y. Familie med store barn United States of America, 28. november 2014
This is not a hotel.
2
This was not a hotel. It was more like a hostel. I had to cut my stay short and book a room in a real hotel, because this place was not what I would call a hotel.
Katherine C. Par Philippines, 26. november 2014
too expensive!
2,7
not so good. especially downstairs and the reception. its so clutter. room too small. too expensive for the kind of hotel and services. maganda pa ang mga hostels ng pinas.. showera are not working properly.
Weng H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Value for money

clean, comfortable, walking distance to alot of attractions
8,7
Clarice S. Reiste alene Australia, 20. november 2014
Good place to stay.

Security,Wifi and Location
10
Takeshi K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 20. november 2014
Good

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03