Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1449 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1449)
Sorter etter:
Budi T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. mai 2016
not friendly n not helpful
4
staffs is not helpful and not friendly, the room is too small eventhough you offer for 4 persons inside.
Shui H. Reiste alene Canada, 3. mai 2016
pleasant
4
Not bad
Somphone B. Par Laos, 14. april 2016
Laos
3,3
We were almost chocked when we saw the room that it should not be called as a hotel. In our opinion it should not be listed under hotel category.
Lee T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. mars 2016
Best Location for Budget Hotel
5,3
Delta Hotel is not new to me. But these trip I had bought my whole family of 6 and stay for 6 night in 2 room. Staff was wonderful in helping us on daily needs and recommend location of interest. Very clean room with good basic needs for budget travelers.
Flora S. Gruppe Philippines, 27. februar 2016
good hotel
6,3
very affordable room rates. great location. friendly staff. good facilities.
Radoslav K. Reiste alene Slovakia, 23. februar 2016
Good for short stay

Location, nice staff, cleanliness
8
I had booked family room for more space, good enought for two people. Only 5 minutes from promenade. Good wifi connection.
Stanislav M. Reiste alene Russia, 20. februar 2016
Budget but nice place

center of the city, clean, attentive staff
8
Pretty nice place in the heart of the city. Clean and cheap.
Elline Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. februar 2016
The room is very small

The cleanliness
5,7
Quite okay
Lee F. Reiste alene Australia, 25. januar 2016
Very small room
4,7
Hotel Is in a great location but that's where it ends.the room is a dog box so small and the lift up is always full and u have to line up to get up to your room or walk down the stairs to get down.there are up to 16 floors depending where u staying
Evalina L. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. januar 2016
the room was too small

small room, clean, close to city center
6,7
the room was too small for 3 peoples. the hotel is the same building with Singapore hostel and Ashoka (1 groups). there is only 1 elevator to the odd floor dan 1 elevator for the even floor. if you live in 6th floor and you want to go to 16th floor (receptionist), you can't go directly to 16th floor, you must go to ground floor first. wasting time waiting the elevator. the good points : the place is clean, comfortable and close to city center.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06