eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1198)
Sorter etter:
Dennis L. Par Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Bad Service after Checked In

Good location
5
The service is good during checked in but not after checked in. The room is kind of dusty at certain spot, e.g. shelf below the bedside table. The temperature of the water for shower is hard to control between hot and cold and sometimes resulting in boiling water flowing out of the sprinkle. The toilet rolls is small and when asked for more than 1, the staff asked a few questions and finally give 1 roll. The lift towards the hotel is small and always having long queue as it can only carry little weight.
Kebumlester K. Par United States of America, 22. oktober 2014
it is getting better.

location
7
Good
Mayumi M. Reiste alene Japan, 19. oktober 2014
too surprize to stay

very nice indian food(Ground floor) , talk with roommates
7
i think my roommate was girl,but not.
Muhammad F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Great Experience

Easy Access,worth value of money,perfect location
8,3
Great stay and gonna visit here again.Nearby with MTR station.Everthing was great just the elavator we hv to wait for a long time to go up.
Natayu N. Gruppe Thailand, 16. oktober 2014
GREAT HOTEL AND PERFECT LOCATION

LOCATION,INTERNET SPEED AND VERY CLEAN
10
very convenience and good location. Very clean and staff are polite also.
Dao Q. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 6. oktober 2014
All good

Clean, good service, friendly.
8,3
satisfaction
Charles P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Convenient and Friendly Staffs

Near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, Friendly staffs, Clean rooms
9,3
Good and near to MTR station and money changer. Friendly staffs Easy and convenient to go to HKIA Can buy the disneyland, ocean park, ngong ping 360 and the peak tickets with better rates.
Rayner G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Budget for money, perfect location

Great location, lots of shops around and close to MTR stations
8,7
It was pleasant, the staff were very accomodating and we had the pleasure of being placed in a room with a view of half the city centre.
Sherry S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. september 2014
Will visit again !

Clean, quiet, very accomodating
10
It was wonderful. Will come by again whenever i visit.
Blezilda F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. september 2014
Clean rooms, friendly staff, excellent location

Near mtr stations, center for shopping & dining, very friendly & helpful staff
8,3
The rooms are clean although small. Affordable price, very friendly staff, in a very good location. You can find anything you want. Consider going back

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A07