Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1427 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1427)
Sorter etter:
Evalina L. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. januar 2016
the room was too small

small room, clean, close to city center
6,7
the room was too small for 3 peoples. the hotel is the same building with Singapore hostel and Ashoka (1 groups). there is only 1 elevator to the odd floor dan 1 elevator for the even floor. if you live in 6th floor and you want to go to 16th floor (receptionist), you can't go directly to 16th floor, you must go to ground floor first. wasting time waiting the elevator. the good points : the place is clean, comfortable and close to city center.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evalina L. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. januar 2016
small room for 3 peoples

small room, clean, close to city center
6,7
the room was too small for 3 peoples. the hotel is the same building with Singapore hostel and Ashoka (1 groups). there is only 1 elevator to the odd floor dan 1 elevator for the even floor. if you live in 6th floor and you want to go to 16th floor (receptionist), you can't go directly to 16th floor, you must go to ground floor first. wasting time waiting the elevator. the good points : the place is clean, comfortable and close to city center.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald H. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 15. januar 2016
great place to stay

clean
8,7
great hotel in hong kong for the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johanna S. Gruppe China, 20. desember 2015
Not recommended

The only good thing abot the hotel was the location.
3
Staying at Delta Hotel is not recommended. It already begins by being chased by the many sales men in front if the building. If you get through this crowd, it takes you a while until the elevator actually brings you to the right floor. We booked a double room, which was about 6 square meters with a so called double bed with an actual width of 1,10m. Despite the tiny room, bathroom facilities were not really working as well. The staff is definitely confused as well by the floor arrangements and mixed up our booking several times. Although the location is very central the price is in no relation to the actual value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hashimoto K. Reiste alene Japan, 11. desember 2015
汚い、酷い、最低
4
ホテル到着が夜中仕方なく1泊したが2泊を1泊にしてチェックアウトしました、まう絶対泊らない、ネットの画像とまったく違う酷い部屋、騙された気分です
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle D. Gruppe Philippines, 6. desember 2015
Location is good

Location
7
Location is good but the room are too small. Good for only 2-3 days stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodel N. Par Philippines, 23. november 2015
Awesome stay @Delta

Location, Budget Friendly, Great hotel staff
7,3
Great! Amazing!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai L. Reiste alene Portugal, 22. november 2015
1-night stay in HK

Friendly staff, convenient location, cheap accomodation
6,3
The room is too small and the air-conditioner is quite noisy. The staff is quite friendly and helpful though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodel N. Par Philippines, 19. november 2015
Awesome stay @Delta

Location, Budget Friendly, Great hotel staff
7,3
Very nice place!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glory F. Gruppe Philippines, 10. november 2015
Budget hotel, great wifi connection

Helpful
5,3
Accesible in the city, shopping and MTR, wifi connection is great!I like the room we stay not noisy, although it's small room but i can relax well, and filipina front desk was friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02