eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1229 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1229)
Sorter etter:
Clarice S. Reiste alene Australia, 20. november 2014
Good place to stay.

Security,Wifi and Location
10
Takeshi K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 20. november 2014
Good

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
10
William M. Foretningsreisende Colombia, 18. november 2014
Good Stay

Security, Wifi and Location
10
We liked this place especially because of the location and cleanliness. Very clean sheets and blankets and they also provide free tooth brush and towels everyday. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. The wifi speed was awesome.
Kim T. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 16. november 2014
Awesome Experience

Location, staff and cleanliness
10
Our stay at Delta hotel was very pleasant. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly. We liked the location because this place was near to all major shopping places and had restaurants at walkable distance. Another thing that we liked about this hostel was the wifi. Their wifi has awesome speed.
Jocelyn S. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. november 2014
Budget-friendly

Staff are friendly, Budget fits for budget travelers, Clean and comfy
9,7
It was all good. There are Filipino Staff which is an advantage to us. The only problem is the elevator, which serves a few people at a time.
Mary L. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2014
Very poor in cleanliness
4
I wouldn't recommend this hotel
Kieu D. Par Netherlands, 14. november 2014
Dirty bathroom and too small
3,3
It was dirty. The room was really small . When you have à big suitcase, it won't fit in the room. the room has a strange smell. And the bathroom is disgusting . Only 1 bathroom and toilet for many people. And it is also very very small . It smells every time. Don't go here !! Because even the elevator is too small and not pleasant to take.
Poppy M. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. november 2014
Excellent

location, staff, wifi
10
My stay was pretty good. The staff were really helpful in providing insightful suggestions as to what places to visit, where to shop etc. The place was clean. The room that I was allotted was pristine clean. The sheets and blankets were neatly folded. They had also provided a refrigerator and a microwave in the common area.
Kalih K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. november 2014
nice

Clean, Perfect Location, Nice Staff
7,3
For those who looking for the cheapest hostel in hong kong, this could be ur top option. The location is quite good, next to 7/11 and food court. Still reachable from one of the most famous attraction in hk, avenue of the star. But with that low price, you would get a small space either. I was stayed In a dorm room, and i got the upside of the bed, and i cant even sit properly there because of the minimum space. I think as long as the hostel are keep clean, youll feel comfort The most important thing, they have very nice owner and employee, they are really helpful. They give me a recommendation about my destination. Thanks to mr singh
Wee S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. november 2014
No hot shower water, no windows

Location
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04