eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1334 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1334)
Sorter etter:
Ruth S. Gruppe Philippines, 15. mars 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...
Lkhagvadulam J. Reiste alene Mongolia, 14. mars 2015
it is not hotel, A HOSTEL

kind staff, daily housekeeping and close to many attractions. but it is not hotel. it is just hostel. also hotel building is full of nagging Indians who try to sell something to foreigners.
7,3
It was not that pleasant, but I guess it was okay for 1 star hotel.
Siew W. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. mars 2015
Good, worth for $$

Cheap, good location, clean
7,3
Siew W. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. mars 2015
Good, cheap

Cheap, good location, clean
7,3
Trisnadi Y. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
will come back

Excellent service. Very comfortable rooms
10
Room was nice,comfortable,clean and well decorated.Liked everything about this hotel.
Trisnadi Y. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Comfortable stay

neatness & clean
10
Room was nice,comfortable,clean and well decorated .Liked everything about this hotel.
Hideaki O. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
I like everything.

Good location with easy access to the local transport
10
Entirely satisfactory in every respect. I will recommend to friends.Staff was helpful and courteous.
Hideaki O. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
I like everything.

"Good location with easy access to the local transport"
10
"At this price , No one can expect better then DELTA HOTEL is offering."
Jeung B. Gruppe South Korea, 26. februar 2015
"very comfortable and good location"

Great Price and Location.
10
Staff was great. Good location. Would definitely go back and recommend to others .
Jeung B. Gruppe South Korea, 26. februar 2015
"very comfortable and good location"

Great Price and Location
10
Staff was great. Good location. Would definitely go back and recommend to others .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - InngangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDelta Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B08