Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 60 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter etter:
Graham S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. april 2016
they swapped our reservation for their better hote
5,3
A quiet area of town and to find bars and restaurants is about a 15 min walk to Alexanderplatz and beyond. They swapped the reservation to the more expensive sister hotel opposite so it was great value. Very handy for U-bahn. Leisure facilities small but clean and not busy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline T. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2016
Great base to see the city
6,3
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven F. Par United Kingdom, 9. april 2016
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
6,7
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Niki B. Par Greece, 28. mars 2016
Value for money

Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
8,3
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ioannis S. Par Greece, 29. februar 2016
highly recommend it,

clean, comfort and next to metro station
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline B. Par United Kingdom, 29. januar 2016
great location

location cleanliness value for money
9,7
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martyn R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
Very good value for money

Staff,location,room
8,7
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mete G. Reiste alene Turkey, 15. november 2015
.

.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andres S. Forretningsreisende Iceland, 4. september 2015
Comfortable

Room size, location and cleanlieness
8,3
Pleasant and restful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Perman Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. juli 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel

Breakfast
3,7
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BuffetDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - SuiteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - LobbyDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - ResepsjonDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - LobbyDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - KjøkkenDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06