Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Buffet Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Suiterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Pub/salong Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Bad Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Bad Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Lobby Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Resepsjon Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 54

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 41 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter etter:
Pauline B. Par United Kingdom, 29. januar 2016
great location

location cleanliness value for money
9,7
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martyn R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
Very good value for money

Staff,location,room
8,7
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mete G. Reiste alene Turkey, 15. november 2015
.

.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andres S. Forretningsreisende Iceland, 4. september 2015
Comfortable

Room size, location and cleanlieness
8,3
Pleasant and restful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Perman Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. juli 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel

Breakfast
3,7
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gro L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2015
Great stay

Location, value for money and service.
8
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vitalii G. Par Ukraine, 12. april 2015
Perfect

Room, Location, Cleaness
9,3
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap S. Par Singapore, 20. februar 2015
Central

Near metro station, central and quiet
6
Ok nothing fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuan S. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. januar 2015
Maogo

Everything
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dale Y. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 3. desember 2014
Very Pleased

interior, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Very please with my short stay, hope to visit again. The interior seems older, but exceptionally well- kept and is therefore much more charming (to me) than a modern design. A subway entrance is across the street, staff was helpful with any questions or needs. Closet was spacious and desk was nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) BerlinDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BuffetDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - SuiteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - LobbyDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - ResepsjonDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - LobbyDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - KjøkkenDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07