eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Derag Livinghotel Henriette

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Buffet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Suiterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salong Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bad Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bad Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Lobby Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant
Område Mitte Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 22 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (22)
Sorter etter:
Johan S. Par Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Very good , excellent

Excellent , vackert , romantic
10
Marcus A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. november 2013
just great and enjoyable

large,convenient and accessible to train service
8
this is the best hotel i stay.The staff are very friendly and english speaking.limited beers are free to drink whilst the room is big and spacious and clean
Sheldon K. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. oktober 2013
zzz

zzz
6,3
wifi in room was weak/slow. not great for doing businesss
Neel L. Par Denmark, 8. april 2013
Very pleasent hotel

Free parking in the street, wifi included, good price, nice room
7,7
Barnabas H. Gruppe Slovakia, 9. september 2012
Derag Henriette - reasonable choice in Berlii

good price, good location, nice staff, English speaking staff
8,7
I booked quite late, so was happy to get a good price for a 4* hotel. Not in the heart of the city, but located a few minutes´ walk from Alexanderplatz, just south of the "Fischerinsel" it really is well located and offers high quality rooms and services. Breakfast wasn't included in the price so I can't comment on that, but the reception was fine, the room was good and clean. My recommendation: ask where the room is located. We got one that was facing a building construction and they worked on Saturday so we woke early on noises not so pleasant [since the window was open]. this will not apply once the construction is done. Wifi and 1 hour internet was free of charge. They said it was 1hour/day, but it was 1hour/ 24hrs so you have to wait another 23hrs to get your next free hour. The price for wifi internet was high [2 EUR/ hour]. I complained about the internet, this is when they found out about the 1hr/24hr thing so if you go, check if they tell you the correct information. Otherwise, very nice staff, English-speaking, courteous, helpful. Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room that overlooks the river or has windows to the inside [less light, but no noise...
Ge L. Foretningsreisende China, 19. desember 2010
Good room but heating

Kitchen & pillow
8
I have lived at this hotel for 2 days, good service and good enviroment of hotel. I have a good sleep with a comfortable pillow, but the room is too cold, the heating of room is not strong.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: This hotel is closed to Museum Island.
Christian S. Reiste alene Germany, 15. juni 2014
meinen Erwartungen durchaus angemessen

Verkehrsanbindung, interne Ruhe und angenehmer Service
7,7
Der Abfluss vom Waschtisch war verstopft, ansonsten war alles bestens!
Georg H. Familie med store barn Germany, 6. juni 2013
alles bestens

rezeption - zimmerservice-mitarbeiter
7,7
optimal - alles bestens - sehr freundlich - aufmerksam - korekt
Birgit B. Gruppe Germany, 26. august 2012
schönes Hotel mit tollem indischen Restaurant

schnelle Anbindung an U-Bahn und Nähe zum Zentrum
10
perfekter, freundlicher Service, schöne Zimmer, es liegen täglich frische Getränke im Kühlschrank, so dass man an gar nichts denken muss. Außerdem hatten wir eine Kitchenette mit Kaffeemaschine, Micorwelle und Wasserkocher. Instant-Kaffee sowie Tell liegen bereit. Das Restaurant ist excellent (indische Küche) und super preiswert. Auch im Restaurant ist der Service sehr freundlich. Die Anbindung an Berlin MItte ist sehr gut, die U-Bahn Linie 2 liegt quasi vor dem Haus. Bis zum Alexanderplatz sind es nur 2 Stationen, dort sind die meisten Umsteigemöglichkeiten gegeben. Wir werden uns diese Adresse merken für unseren nächsten Besuch in Berlin
Werner S. Par Netherlands, 1. februar 2013
Keurig hotel met vriendelijk personeel

Dichtbij metro en fantastisch inpandig Indiaas restaurant
9
Keurig hotel. Dichtbij metro met fantastisch goedkoop Indiaas restaurant. Personeel is beleefd en hulpvaardig. Als wij weer naar Berlijn gaan, kiezen wij weer voor dit hotel. Het is nl een prima hotel voor een betaalbare prijs!
Restauranttips: Probeer het inpandige Indiase restaurant eens. Zeer goedkoop en fantastisch eten!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Derag Livinghotel Henriette BerlinDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BuffetDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - SuiteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - LobbyDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - ResepsjonDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - LobbyDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01