Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Derag Livinghotel Henriette

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Buffet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Suiterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salong Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bad Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Bad Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Lobby Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Resepsjon Derag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 35
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Perman Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. juli 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel

Breakfast
3,7
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gro L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2015
Great stay

Location, value for money and service.
8
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vitalii G. Par Ukraine, 12. april 2015
Perfect

Room, Location, Cleaness
9,3
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap S. Par Singapore, 20. februar 2015
Central

Near metro station, central and quiet
6
Ok nothing fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuan S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. januar 2015
Maogo

Everything
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dale Y. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. desember 2014
Very Pleased

interior, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Very please with my short stay, hope to visit again. The interior seems older, but exceptionally well- kept and is therefore much more charming (to me) than a modern design. A subway entrance is across the street, staff was helpful with any questions or needs. Closet was spacious and desk was nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johan S. Par Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Very good , excellent

Excellent , vackert , romantic
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcus A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. november 2013
just great and enjoyable

large,convenient and accessible to train service
8
this is the best hotel i stay.The staff are very friendly and english speaking.limited beers are free to drink whilst the room is big and spacious and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheldon K. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. oktober 2013
zzz

zzz
6,3
wifi in room was weak/slow. not great for doing businesss
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neel L. Par Denmark, 8. april 2013
Very pleasent hotel

Free parking in the street, wifi included, good price, nice room
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Derag Livinghotel Henriette BerlinDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BuffetDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - SuiteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - LobbyDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - ResepsjonDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - LobbyDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - KjøkkenDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Henriette Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01