eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise

Parkstrasse 87, Weißensee, Berlin, Tyskland 13086 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Omgivelser Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Omgivelser Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Pub/salong Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Resepsjon Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Dansesal Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Weißensee Antall rom: 195
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 9 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (9)
Sorter etter:
Richard F. Par United Kingdom, 20. oktober 2013
Really relaxed, good-value hotel and helpful staff

Price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Very good city-break hotel as long as you don't need to be in city centre. Kitchenette in room with Netto supermarket 150m away means simple self-catering is a possibility, eg. for breakfast. They even provided us with free bottled water and beer each day: how many hotels would be that generous? Balcony was a nice touch. Wifi worked fine; staff were friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom very comfortable. Our only criticism was that the air-conditioning didn't seem very effective (but the patio door could be tilted open and locked, so plenty of natural ventilation). Have rated food/dining a 4 but we didn't eat in the hotel; Agoda should provide a Not Applicable option for this field
Alfred C. Reiste alene Australia, 11. september 2013
Value for money if you don't mind walking

Friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful hotel
8,7
location could be an issue if using public transport as you have to walk a while. The instructions to the hotel on their website work very well so if you don't mind walking this hotel is perfect
Charles W. Reiste alene France, 4. november 2012
Modern, attractive, friendly

Comfortable, helpful staff, pleasant setting
8,7
Pleasant setting and attractive modern hotel with comfortable, well-equipped rooms. An easy tram ride to the centre of Berlin
Marion L. Familie med store barn Germany, 6. september 2013
ruhige, exclusive Erholung

Frühstücksbuffet, ruhige Lage, freundliches Personal
8
nach einem freundlichen, kompetenten Empfang bezogen wir unsere sauberen und nett eingerichteten Zimmer - einiger Kritikpunkt: die schmalen (1,60 mtr.) Betten mit etwas durchgelegenen Matratzen. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet war abwechslungsreich und lecker. Mein Sohn testete auch den Fitnessbereich und war begeistert. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Doris K. Par Germany, 18. mai 2013
entspannter Kurzurlaub in Berlin

gut ausgestattete, saubere Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal
7,7
Michaela Z. Reiste alene Germany, 12. mai 2013
Ruhiger Ausgangspunkt für Stadtexkursionen

Sehr freundliches Personal, schönes und geräumiges Zimmer, Kühlschrank und Pantry
9
Silvia S. Par Germany, 2. september 2012
Angenehmes Hau

Ruhige Lage, Selbstversorgung möglich
8,3
Angenehmes Haus in relativ ruhiger Lage, ca. 3-4km von Berlin-Mitte (Alexanderplatz) entfernt. Alle Zimmer und Apartments haben eie kleine "Kitchenette", somit ist Selbstversorgung möglich.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert. Besonders im Ostteil der Stadt gibt es sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten
Peter D. Par Germany, 1. september 2010
Derag Hotel And Living Hotel Konigin Luise

große Zimmer - Möglichkeit zur Selbstversorgung - Waschaum (Waschmaschine u. Trockner zur Selbstnutzung)
8,7
kurzer Berlin-Aufenthalt - teils Privat. Siehe Vot- und Nachteile in den vorstehenden Antworten.
Urban I. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 15. august 2010
Derag Hotel And Living Hotel Konigin Luise
7,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise BerlinDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - OmgivelserDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - OmgivelserDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - ResepsjonDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - DansesalDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - SuiteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - UtsiktDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - TreningsromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01