Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise

Parkstrasse 87, Weißensee , Berlin, Tyskland 13086 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Omgivelser Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Restaurant Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Omgivelser Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Pub/salong Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Møterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Dansesal
Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Gjesterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotellet Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Suiterom Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Bad Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Bad
Område Weißensee Antall rom: 195
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 18
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Sorter etter:
Ragnar M. Reiste alene Norway, 22. august 2014
Stille og rolig og bra hotell

Store og flotte rom. Et lite kjøkken på rommet . Stille og rolig strøk.
7,7
Hotellet ligger litt i utkanten av byen. Det er ca. en halv time å gå til sentrum. Det en minisafe på rommet. Store skap og nok skuffer. Varmt og kaldt vann i håndvasken. Et lite kjøkken på rommet hvor en kunne lage mat, men ikke middag. Hyggelig betjening. Like ved ligger parken Weisensee.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tomaz B. Par Slovenia, 8. juni 2015
Good location, fair value for the price

Location, comfort, food
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mwinsa M. Reiste alene South Africa, 2. januar 2015
Nice stay

Facilities, peacefulness, friendly staff
10
My stay was nice. The hotel is a bit far from the city center but easily reached with a tram
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard F. Par United Kingdom, 20. oktober 2013
Really relaxed, good-value hotel and helpful staff

Price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Very good city-break hotel as long as you don't need to be in city centre. Kitchenette in room with Netto supermarket 150m away means simple self-catering is a possibility, eg. for breakfast. They even provided us with free bottled water and beer each day: how many hotels would be that generous? Balcony was a nice touch. Wifi worked fine; staff were friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom very comfortable. Our only criticism was that the air-conditioning didn't seem very effective (but the patio door could be tilted open and locked, so plenty of natural ventilation). Have rated food/dining a 4 but we didn't eat in the hotel; Agoda should provide a Not Applicable option for this field
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred C. Reiste alene Australia, 11. september 2013
Value for money if you don't mind walking

Friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful hotel
8,7
location could be an issue if using public transport as you have to walk a while. The instructions to the hotel on their website work very well so if you don't mind walking this hotel is perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles W. Reiste alene France, 4. november 2012
Modern, attractive, friendly

Comfortable, helpful staff, pleasant setting
8,7
Pleasant setting and attractive modern hotel with comfortable, well-equipped rooms. An easy tram ride to the centre of Berlin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tomas B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 22. juli 2015
Gutes Hotel mit extremen Sommermängeln

Exzelllentes und zugleich preiswertes Restaurant
7,3
Sauna trotz Bwerbung nicht in Betrieb = unlautere Werbung enormer Lärm in Morgenstunden trotz leerem Hotels genau dort, wo vermietet = schlechtes Management (wäre vermeidbar) Snackautomat abgeschafft Nachtdienst sagt, dass seine Feedbacks nicht gehört werden
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joachim P. Par Germany, 7. juni 2015
Langes Wochenende in Berlin

Sehr freundliche Personal. Saubere Zimmer. Ruhige Lage sehr nahe am Weissenessee
9
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Lage im Ostteil der Stadt ca.100m entfernt vom Weissensee - sehr grün, sehr ruhig. Mit der Tram ist man in 12 min. am Alexanderplatz - fährt alle paar Minuten eine. Tagsüber den Trubel der Großstadt, abends zum absacker an den Strand des Weissensees noch ein Koktail im Stardndbad nehmen - Liegestuhl und Sand. Das war sehr entspannt. Man kann um den See morgens auch sehr gut laufen gehen, machen doch viele so. Wir können das Hotel, die Umgebung und den Standort nur empfehlen. Und die Preise um das Hotel in den Lokalen und Geschäften sind selbst für einen Schwaben akzeptabel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Otto G. Foretningsreisende Germany, 10. september 2014
alles in Ordnung

dies Lage, Frühstück, Zimmer
7,3
leider gab is nicht genug Parkälätze. sonst alles gut
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Otto G. Foretningsreisende Germany, 9. september 2014
angenehmer Aufenthalt

die Lage, das Essen, das Zimmer
7,7
es gab nicht ausreichend Parkplätze aber sonst war alles gut
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Derag Livinghotel Konigin Luise BerlinDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - OmgivelserDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - OmgivelserDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Pub/salongDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - DansesalDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - GjesteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - SuiteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - BadDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - UtsiktDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - RestaurantDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - MøteromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - TreningsromDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - SpaDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - ResepsjonDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Inne i hotelletDerag Livinghotel Konigin Luise Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03