Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 437 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (437)
Sorter etter:
Renan F. Par Brazil, 24. mai 2016
Staff so kind
5,7
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Janita L. Par Finland, 30. april 2016
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer A. Par France, 17. april 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Katy O. Gruppe United States of America, 31. mars 2016
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Michal S. Gruppe Poland, 19. mars 2016
.
6
.
Edel S. Par Ireland, 18. mars 2016
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Huong T. Gruppe Vietnam, 11. februar 2016
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Amitabha G. Gruppe India, 6. februar 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Jody C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 23. januar 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Anna M. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. januar 2016
Great place in Ubud

Staff, food, dog
8,3
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UtsiktDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FasiliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02