Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Utsikt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Inne i hotellet Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Fasiliteter Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bad Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser
Område Ubud Antall rom: 5
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 396
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (396)
Sorter etter:
Audrey L. Par Canada, 4. juli 2015
Lovely place

The family, the garden and the balcony
10
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrea A. Reiste alene Mexico, 30. juni 2015
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian R. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. juni 2015
Happy homestay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guo Q. Par China, 6. juni 2015
Good stay

-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
8,7
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen P. Par United Kingdom, 12. mai 2015
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paulina V. Reiste alene Colombia, 7. mai 2015
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie O. Par Germany, 12. april 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna Z. Gruppe Poland, 10. april 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kersten C. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UtsiktDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Inne i hotelletDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FasiliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07