Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Inngang Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bad Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gjesterom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bad Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hage
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser
Sted: Ubud Antall rom: 5
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 325 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (325)
Derek M. Par Australia, 29. mars 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Reiste alene China, 11. mars 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Sara F. Par United States of America, 10. mars 2014
Absolutely perfect

Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
9,7
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Goh S. Par Singapore, 9. mars 2014
Relaxing

nature, staff, serenity
8
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Kanmanee M. Gruppe Thailand, 1. mars 2014
It was fun and relaxing.

service, staff, garden
8
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Mee B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 1. mars 2014
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud

it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
7,7
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Deepak A. Reiste alene India, 22. februar 2014
Backpacker hotel

Nearness to Ubud shopping area
5,3
Pantipa T. Gruppe Thailand, 16. februar 2014
Peaceful and economy

Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
8,7
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
Tong Y. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2014
Budget

Environment, food, experience
6
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
Vivek S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 1. februar 2014
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.

Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
8
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InngangDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GjesteromDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HageDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B03