eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område Patong Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sorter etter:
Sondre N. Gruppe Norway, 15. mars 2012
Veldig flott hotell

God service, rent og pent til alle tider.
8,7
Veldig fint hotell med god service. Rommet var stort og fint. Fikk være igjen til klokken 15, da flyet gikk sent hjem igjen uten noe ekstra. Billig hotell. Hotellet ligger sentralt til i phuket, med shoppingsenter og uteliv, men ikke midt oppi det. 3-5 min å gå.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Mye å velge. vi var på Gokart, thaiboxing og prøvde utelivet :D
Knut M. Reiste alene Norway, 14. mars 2012
Greit hotell med gode rom og stille beliggenhet

Ryddig og dyktige mennesker
7
Jeg var svært fornøyd med oppholdet. God service fra personalet og alt virket på rommet.
Ken O. Par Norway, 27. februar 2012
bra

bra
6,3
Veldig mye for pengene, ligger i gangavstand til sentrum og strand og resturant og barer
Xiaoyu Z. Reiste alene China, 9. mai 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Tofan K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. april 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Charlotte F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. februar 2014
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. Par Indonesia, 13. februar 2014
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5,7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. Reiste alene Canada, 2. februar 2014
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07