eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område Patong Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 210 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (210)
Sorter etter:
Sondre N. Gruppe Norway, 15. mars 2012
Veldig flott hotell

God service, rent og pent til alle tider.
8,7
Veldig fint hotell med god service. Rommet var stort og fint. Fikk være igjen til klokken 15, da flyet gikk sent hjem igjen uten noe ekstra. Billig hotell. Hotellet ligger sentralt til i phuket, med shoppingsenter og uteliv, men ikke midt oppi det. 3-5 min å gå.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Mye å velge. vi var på Gokart, thaiboxing og prøvde utelivet :D
Knut M. Reiste alene Norway, 14. mars 2012
Greit hotell med gode rom og stille beliggenhet

Ryddig og dyktige mennesker
7
Jeg var svært fornøyd med oppholdet. God service fra personalet og alt virket på rommet.
Ken O. Par Norway, 27. februar 2012
bra

bra
6,3
Veldig mye for pengene, ligger i gangavstand til sentrum og strand og resturant og barer
Thomas B. Reiste alene Germany, 25. februar 2015
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5,3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Gruppe Bangladesh, 12. februar 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. januar 2015
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. Par United Kingdom, 24. desember 2014
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Gruppe Germany, 18. desember 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Gruppe India, 17. november 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Reiste alene China, 9. mai 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02