Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 248 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (248)
Sorter etter:
Sondre N. Gruppe Norway, 15. mars 2012
Veldig flott hotell

God service, rent og pent til alle tider.
8,7
Veldig fint hotell med god service. Rommet var stort og fint. Fikk være igjen til klokken 15, da flyet gikk sent hjem igjen uten noe ekstra. Billig hotell. Hotellet ligger sentralt til i phuket, med shoppingsenter og uteliv, men ikke midt oppi det. 3-5 min å gå.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Mye å velge. vi var på Gokart, thaiboxing og prøvde utelivet :D
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Knut M. Reiste alene Norway, 14. mars 2012
Greit hotell med gode rom og stille beliggenhet

Ryddig og dyktige mennesker
7
Jeg var svært fornøyd med oppholdet. God service fra personalet og alt virket på rommet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ken O. Par Norway, 27. februar 2012
bra

bra
6,3
Veldig mye for pengene, ligger i gangavstand til sentrum og strand og resturant og barer
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeraldine K. Par Malaysia, 7. januar 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hassane S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Good

The owners
8,7
Like feeling home
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron L. Reiste alene Australia, 22. november 2015
Everything good

Price, very clean and comfortable, good wifi
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mavis K. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8,7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abigail W. Par United Kingdom, 15. oktober 2015
Well located, value for money stay.

Large, clean rooms and well located.
8,3
We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shoaib J. Reiste alene Pakistan, 13. oktober 2015
Very nice and clean hotel to stay

English speaking desk and cleanliness of hotel location was also good.
10
It was lovely will stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. september 2015
value for money

clean.cheap.friendly staff
8
Nice clean room with very cheap. I got around rm35 for one room from agoda...staff us very friendly and helpful..12 minute by walk to patong beach..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07