Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom
Område Sanur Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 122
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhet
6,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (122)
Sorter etter:
Sophia A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. juli 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Margaret J. Par United Kingdom, 11. juli 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheila A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. mars 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Septi N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. mars 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael O. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mars 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kaitlyn M. Par Canada, 5. mars 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bellamy L. Par United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deasy R. Par Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allison S. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. desember 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chorong C. Reiste alene South Korea, 20. desember 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07