eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kjøkken Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom
Område Sanur Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter etter:
Deasy R. Par Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. desember 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Ratna M. Par Indonesia, 1. desember 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Reiste alene Italy, 9. november 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. Reiste alene Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Simon B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Gregory M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 15. oktober 2014
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Ayako D. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 15. oktober 2014
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9,3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.
Katie W. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KjøkkenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02