eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kjøkken Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bad Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom
Område Sanur Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 95 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
6,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter etter:
Nicole D. Reiste alene Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Simon B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Gregory M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 15. oktober 2014
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Ayako D. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 15. oktober 2014
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9,3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.
Katie W. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Par France, 20. september 2014
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. Par Sweden, 28. august 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. august 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Par Norway, 18. juli 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KjøkkenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GjesteromDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03