Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Treningsrom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom
Område Camputhaw Antall rom: 102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 361 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (361)
Sorter etter:
Rolf S. Reiste alene Sweden, 18. januar 2014
Centralt hotell

Nära till shopping - rent och snyggt - bra med kommunikationer
7,7
Enkelt och bekvämt. Bra ställe att ligga på när man är i stan en kortare tid. Bra avstånd till shopping m.m.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune A. Par Norway, 15. august 2013
Behagelig sted å være.

Beliggenheten, rommet og sengen.
8
Problemfritt. Enkelt å komme dit. Kort vei til det meste i Cebu city. Ok rom for pengene.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arthur R. Par Philippines, 29. desember 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 4. desember 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Afstratios S. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. november 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James J. Par Philippines, 19. november 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dick L. Par United States of America, 13. november 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose V. Familie med store barn United States of America, 26. oktober 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 23. oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - SvømmebassengDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - TreningsromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01