Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Treningsrom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom
Område IT Park Antall rom: 102
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 342
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (342)
Sorter etter:
Rolf S. Reiste alene Sweden, 18. januar 2014
Centralt hotell

Nära till shopping - rent och snyggt - bra med kommunikationer
7,7
Enkelt och bekvämt. Bra ställe att ligga på när man är i stan en kortare tid. Bra avstånd till shopping m.m.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune A. Par Norway, 15. august 2013
Behagelig sted å være.

Beliggenheten, rommet og sengen.
8
Problemfritt. Enkelt å komme dit. Kort vei til det meste i Cebu city. Ok rom for pengene.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Resur B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. august 2015
Disappointed

Staff,location
5,7
You can hear everybody's noise in the hallway. Room given on the first day was terrible and awful smell of cigarette. Bathroom smells sewer. The dog on the vacant lot right next to the building kept on barking the whole night. Electrical outlets in the room are all loose. Missing shower door panel, shower handle is loose too. The only thing I like is staff are nice and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ingo O. Reiste alene Germany, 31. juli 2015
Close to Ayala

like the location and the room size, internet is good but disconnects quite often
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana M. Gruppe Philippines, 4. juli 2015
Good facilities, poor implementation

Location, bed, amenities
6
Nice, clean room. Good-sized bathroom. New facilities. Front desk staff needs training and supervision. Requested for a change early in the morning but was done only when checked in the late afternoon. The next day, same thing happened, but this time, was given a dirty room. Housekeeping was asked to provide amenities personally by me (even showed her the room) but was never done. I will not stay here again because there are other hotels in the same area with the same price. Poor breakfast choices.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren I. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 12. juni 2015
Great spot

Location, big room, helpful staff
7,3
Great location, rooms are big, beds are comfortable and big, only let down was the breakfast which was quite simple and not really catering for anybody but Chinese, if your not concerned for breakfast then it's great hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ayensa G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 29. april 2015
just ok hotel

near ayala
8
we stayed for 2 nights. the place was ok. the staff were very helpful. we were able to check out late 2 pm without charges which was great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mun K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. april 2015
Room face in building

Enviroment & servies
8,3
Nice confort, relax. But room facing in building no view from window.....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Viel J. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. april 2015
good location

location, location and location...
8
satisfactory
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Niceta G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. mars 2015
My stay at diamond suites and residences

Clean, comfortable rooms, good staff
9,3
It was very nice and comfortable. Friendly staff and welcoming environment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - SvømmebassengDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - TreningsromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Diamond Suites & Residences, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05