eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Svømmebasseng Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Treningsrom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 102
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 324 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Sorter etter:
Rolf S. Reiste alene Sweden, 18. januar 2014
Centralt hotell

Nära till shopping - rent och snyggt - bra med kommunikationer
7,7
Enkelt och bekvämt. Bra ställe att ligga på när man är i stan en kortare tid. Bra avstånd till shopping m.m.
Rune A. Par Norway, 15. august 2013
Behagelig sted å være.

Beliggenheten, rommet og sengen.
8
Problemfritt. Enkelt å komme dit. Kort vei til det meste i Cebu city. Ok rom for pengene.
Norbert R. Reiste alene Luxembourg, 24. januar 2015
next time again

Staff - Comfort - Breakfast
8
Comfortable room Lots of choice for breakfast Events at the hotel in the evenings Friendly staff bar/restaurant
Stanley S. Par United Kingdom, 22. januar 2015
ok

security, check in, polite staff
6,3
Can be noise if have room at the front of the hotel but asked for back room then there was no noise pinay people can be very disrespectful to other guest they make lots of noise
Lola V. Familie med store barn South Africa, 7. januar 2015
Not sparkling it good

Pool, location and nice bed
8
One night but good value
Jacqueline R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 6. januar 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, easy check in. Was allowed to check in early. Only problem is the wifi. Has to log in every five min and sometimes the wifi is down
8
Comfortable and peaceful
Richard W. Par Australia, 6. januar 2015
Good location but needs better wifi and showers

Location, clean, tv
7,3
Was ok stay but wifi was consistently terrible and I needed it for work. I had to go to lobby to work which annoyed me. Also shower was average and water dribbled out. Staff weren't overly helpful either. Could be good hotel with a few minor changes
Darren I. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 5. januar 2015
Nice quiet location but good to get round

Room size, clean, friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay here, ideal to walk 5 minutes to the Ayala shopping mall for great food, room was with 2 double beds very big, nice friendly staff willing to help any time of the day. If I head back to cebu I know where I'll be staying, this one
Marco M. Reiste alene Switzerland, 3. januar 2015
Could be better

Location, location, staff
6,3
Excellent location, no other reasons to stay there. Lobby area is fine, but the rooms, especially the bath room, should improve. Wireless internet is terrible. The worst part is the architecture: many rooms don't have windows to the outside, but only to the next wall or the very dark courtyard
Lorraine T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. januar 2015
just so so

location, location, location
6,3
it was just okay the swimming pool is not that big and the breakfast buffet dont have much choices.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - TreningsromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03