Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsjon Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Treningsrom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suiterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Svømmebasseng Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsjon
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suiterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsjon Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 102
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 267 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (267)
Rolf S. Reiste alene Sweden, 18. januar 2014
Centralt hotell

Nära till shopping - rent och snyggt - bra med kommunikationer
7,7
Enkelt och bekvämt. Bra ställe att ligga på när man är i stan en kortare tid. Bra avstånd till shopping m.m.
Rune A. Par Norway, 15. august 2013
Behagelig sted å være.

Beliggenheten, rommet og sengen.
8
Problemfritt. Enkelt å komme dit. Kort vei til det meste i Cebu city. Ok rom for pengene.
Asunto D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. april 2014
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6,3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Evelyn S. Gruppe Australia, 23. mars 2014
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2014
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5,7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. Par Australia, 17. februar 2014
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7,3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2014
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room
Rizza K. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2014
Overall okay

Nice location
7
We were stuck in the elevator. Staffs didn't ever say sorry to us!
Emma M. Par Australia, 20. januar 2014
it was a pleasant stay, good hotel, clean,

clean, friendly staff, new
8
very good, affordable,
Jemiel G. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2014
just an okay hotel

location, the price, comfortable bed
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsjonDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - TreningsromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsjonDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsjonDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - TreningsromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02