eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsjon Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Treningsrom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Svømmebasseng Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsjon Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suiterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsjon Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 102
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 297 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (297)
Sorter etter:
Rolf S. Reiste alene Sweden, 18. januar 2014
Centralt hotell

Nära till shopping - rent och snyggt - bra med kommunikationer
7,7
Enkelt och bekvämt. Bra ställe att ligga på när man är i stan en kortare tid. Bra avstånd till shopping m.m.
Rune A. Par Norway, 15. august 2013
Behagelig sted å være.

Beliggenheten, rommet og sengen.
8
Problemfritt. Enkelt å komme dit. Kort vei til det meste i Cebu city. Ok rom for pengene.
Wilbor F. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Ma C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. august 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Par Thailand, 27. juli 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Par Thailand, 25. juli 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. juli 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juli 2014
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9,7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsjonDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - TreningsromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsjonDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsjonDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GjesteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - TreningsromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøteromDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08