Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1100 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1100)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jin K. Par South Korea, 30. desember 2015
reasonable for a late check in

location, budget, kindness
7,7
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin G. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. desember 2015
stay at basic

reception
6
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond S. Reiste alene Switzerland, 2. desember 2015
quiet in the middle of the City

Location, parking space, bed
8,3
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudolf K. Forretningsreisende Austria, 14. november 2015
Centrally located

Location, location location
6
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilou D. Par Philippines, 5. november 2015
Basic

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
5,7
Breakfast was cheap and good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan L. Par Colombia, 12. oktober 2015
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
8
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy P. Par Singapore, 13. september 2015
Old and Run Down

1. Have lift
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Armel V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. august 2015
Good location, friendly staffs and clean environm

Good location , friendly staffs and clean environment
8
Satisfied. Good rest
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joey M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. august 2015
Evaluation

Great n hospitable staff
8,3
Need the 2 up to 4th flr.7th floor was kind of not very clean n there seem like some questionable women
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06