Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Se rom

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 1095 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (1095)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudolf K. Forretningsreisende Austria, 14. november 2015
Centrally located

Location, location location
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilou D. Par Philippines, 5. november 2015

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
Breakfast was cheap and good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan L. Par Colombia, 12. oktober 2015
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy P. Par Singapore, 13. september 2015
Old and Run Down

1. Have lift
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Armel V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. august 2015
Good location, friendly staffs and clean environm

Good location , friendly staffs and clean environment
Satisfied. Good rest
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joey M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. august 2015

Great n hospitable staff
Need the 2 up to 4th flr.7th floor was kind of not very clean n there seem like some questionable women
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Connie N. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 23. august 2015
Heart of the City

Accomodation, Staff and Location
Comfortable and at the heart of the city, so it is easier to ride taxi and jeepneys to get around the city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gregory N. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. august 2015
Budget Hotel !!!

The food, location and price .
This is a great budget hotel. It has a great, safe location. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and bars. The staff is very good. The condition of the hotel is poor. The rooms really need a good cleaning!!!!! The sheets and towels are old and faded but the beds are comfortable. I was there for 5 nights and tried a lot of the food on their menu and it was good. The AC in my room worked fine and there was plenty of hot water.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kumarravalli P. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Value for money

Clean and tidy
Its was just nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.